SiEntries Options
Log In  /  Register




Filter Events

Select Event Types:

Events List

Displays a map of all current events
Date Event Status
Thu 16 Aug 18 Running / Walking The Quadrathon Challenge
Fri 17 Aug 18 Ultra Running Beacons 100
Sat 18 Aug 18 Trail Race 13 The Hard Way
Sat 18 Aug 18 Ultra Running Beacons 50
Sat 18 Aug 18 Cyclosportive The Cateran Sportive 2018
Sat 18 Aug 18 Trail Race Downland Challenge
Sat 18 Aug 18 Walking Edale Skyline Challenge Walk
Sat 18 Aug 18 Trail Race Eston Nab Challenge Race
Sat 18 Aug 18 Adventure Race Off the Bloom Adventure Race
Sat 18 Aug 18 Fell Race Oldhamstocks Flower Show Hill Race
Sat 18 Aug 18 Ultra Running Punk Panther's Urban Legend
Sat 18 Aug 18 Swimming Semer Water Epic Lakes Swim
Sat 18 Aug 18 Duathlon / Triathlon STARMAN Night Triathlon
Sun 19 Aug 18 Cyclosportive Compact 50
Sun 19 Aug 18 Swimming Coniston Epic Lakes Swim
Sun 19 Aug 18 Walking The Dorset Doddle
Sun 19 Aug 18 Duathlon / Triathlon EpicMan Yorkshire
Sun 19 Aug 18 Cyclosportive Lockerbie Loop
Sun 19 Aug 18 MTB Gravity Enduro Manx MTB Enduro Round 3- Summit2Sea
Sun 19 Aug 18 Trail Race Stairway to Heaven
Fri 24 Aug 18 Trail Race Freedom Racing - Godolphin Hill 10k
Fri 24 Aug 18 Trail Race Summer Saunter Series - Dockside
Sat 25 Aug 18 Mountain Bike 10@Kirroughtree
Sat 25 Aug 18 Adventure Race Bantry Bay Adventure Race
Sat 25 Aug 18 Trail Race Crossing/Granite Tors/Great Escape
Sat 25 Aug 18 Ultra Running Insomnia 24
Sat 25 Aug 18 Ultra Running Leeds & Liverpool Canal Race (LLCR)
Sat 25 Aug 18 MTB Gravity Enduro Naughty Northumbrian
Sat 25 Aug 18 Mountain Bike Psycle 8 and 24
Sat 25 Aug 18 Cyclosportive Skye Mor and Beag
Sat 25 Aug 18 Trail Race Summer Saunter Series - Rampside
Sat 25 Aug 18 Running / Walking Two Islands Half Marathon
Sun 26 Aug 18 Trail Race Auckland Trail Race
Sun 26 Aug 18 Orienteering INVOC Nairn East Beach
Sun 26 Aug 18 Mountain Marathon Kong Mini Mountain Marathon Round 3
Sun 26 Aug 18 Orienteering STAG BtoSOUL 7
Sun 26 Aug 18 Trail Race Summer Saunter Series - Dockside
Sun 26 Aug 18 Duathlon / Triathlon West Lancashire Summer Triathlon
Sun 26 Aug 18 Running / Walking The White Cliffs Challenge
Sun 26 Aug 18 Swimming Windermere Wild Swim August 2018
Sun 26 Aug 18 Duathlon / Triathlon Wirral Open Water Sprint Triathlon
Wed 29 Aug 18 Swimming Capernwray Mid-Week Swim Series: 4
Sat 1 Sep 18 Walking The 55th Across Wales Walk
Sat 1 Sep 18 Cyclosportive Bealach Mor
Sat 1 Sep 18 Fell Race Ben Nevis Race 2018
Sat 1 Sep 18 Orienteering British Sprint & Middle O Champs
Sat 1 Sep 18 Walking Cheviot Challenge 2018
Sat 1 Sep 18 Trail Race Dartmoor 50
Sat 1 Sep 18 Trail Race Dartmoor Marathon
Sat 1 Sep 18 Trail Race Glenmore 24 Trail Race
Sat 1 Sep 18 Running / Walking The Harvest Hobble
Sat 1 Sep 18 Ultra Running La Sportiva Grand Tour of Skiddaw
Sat 1 Sep 18 Ultra Running Last One Standing - Florence Court
Sat 1 Sep 18 Ultra Running The 'Random Act of Kindness' Ultra
Sat 1 Sep 18 Trail Race Yes Tor Hill Race
Sun 2 Sep 18 Trail Race Anne Allan 10K Coquet Trail
Sun 2 Sep 18 Fell Race Castle Carr fell race
Sun 2 Sep 18 Duathlon / Triathlon Crossmichael Triathlon
Sun 2 Sep 18 Orienteering East Harptree Woods Trail O
Sun 2 Sep 18 Running / Walking Hamsterley Forest Marathon and half
Sun 2 Sep 18 Trail Race London to Brighton Trail Marathon
Sun 2 Sep 18 Trail Race Peak District Autumn Trail Run - #1
Sun 2 Sep 18 Swimming Windermere One Way
Fri 7 Sep 18 Road Race Action Cancer Killyleagh half & 10K
Fri 7 Sep 18 Swimming Loch Ken Wild Night Swim
Sat 8 Sep 18 Challenge 9 Edges Endurance for Edale MRT
Sat 8 Sep 18 Swimming Ballygally Beach Swim
Sat 8 Sep 18 Cycling The Dukes Weekender
Sat 8 Sep 18 Trail Race Freedom Racing - Porthtowan 10k
Sat 8 Sep 18 MTB Gravity Enduro Gravity Enduro #4 - Carrick
Sat 8 Sep 18 Orienteering Hurstwood National
Sat 8 Sep 18 Swimming Loch Ken Wild Swim
Sat 8 Sep 18 Ultra Running National Forest Way 36 / 75
Sat 8 Sep 18 Running / Walking Tour des Marches Challenge Walk
Sat 8 Sep 18 Duathlon / Triathlon White Bear Triathlon - Half/Full
Sun 9 Sep 18 Road Race Alps Life Run
Sun 9 Sep 18 Trail Race Bude Pirate Run
Sun 9 Sep 18 Orienteering CLYDE SoSOL 5, Windy Hill
Sun 9 Sep 18 Trail Race Dartmoor Volcano Race
Sun 9 Sep 18 MTB Gravity Enduro Hope / PMBA Enduro 4
Sun 9 Sep 18 Mountain Marathon Lake District Mountain Trial
Sun 9 Sep 18 Trail Race Montane Trail 13 Delamere
Sun 9 Sep 18 Mountain Bike Osprey 12 MTB Race
Sun 9 Sep 18 Running / Walking The Raydale Round
Sun 9 Sep 18 Trail Race Tom’s Cairn Trail Race
Sun 9 Sep 18 Cyclosportive Tour de Furness
Sun 9 Sep 18 Fell Race The Yorkshireman
Thu 13 Sep 18 Fell Race Salomon Mamores VK
Fri 14 Sep 18 Orienteering London City Races
Fri 14 Sep 18 Fell Race Salomon Ben Nevis Ultra
Sat 15 Sep 18 Duathlon / Triathlon 15th Applecross Duathlon
Sat 15 Sep 18 Running / Walking 2nd Red Rose 50
Sat 15 Sep 18 Duathlon / Triathlon The Ben Nevis Braveheart Triathlon
Sat 15 Sep 18 Ultra Running The Cumbria Way Ultra
Sat 15 Sep 18 Trail Race Due North Sharphaw Metric Marathon
Sat 15 Sep 18 Trail Race The Hardmoors 60
Sat 15 Sep 18 Running / Walking Heart of England Forest Marathon
Sat 15 Sep 18 Mountain Marathon Mourne Mountain Marathon
Sat 15 Sep 18 Ultra Running Robin Hood 100
Sat 15 Sep 18 Fell Race Salomon Ring of Steall Skyrace
Sat 15 Sep 18 MTB Gravity Enduro Scottish Enduro Series:Pifichie
Sat 15 Sep 18 Fell Race The Three Shires Fell Race
Sat 15 Sep 18 Trail Race UTMB Ultra Talk Night
Sat 15 Sep 18 MTB Gravity Enduro Vitus First Tracks Enduro - Round 4
Sat 15 Sep 18 Swimming Worthing Open water swim
Sun 16 Sep 18 Running / Walking The Charnwood Challenge
Sun 16 Sep 18 Cyclosportive Gauchers Charity Cycle Ride 2018
Sun 16 Sep 18 Challenge Hortons Tuff Udder
Sun 16 Sep 18 Duathlon / Triathlon Kendal Summer Sprint Triathlon
Sun 16 Sep 18 Running / Walking The Ponton Plod
Sun 16 Sep 18 Fell Race Salomon Glen Coe Skyline
Wed 19 Sep 18 Swimming Capernwray Mid-Week Swim Series: 5
Sat 22 Sep 18 Running / Walking Causeway Coast Marathon
Sat 22 Sep 18 Walking Cotswold Challenge
Sat 22 Sep 18 Orienteering Lancaster Urban O Weekend
Sat 22 Sep 18 Walking Mardale Magic
Sat 22 Sep 18 Trail Race Norfolk Coastal Marathon
Sat 22 Sep 18 Running / Walking One Foot In The Gargrave
Sat 22 Sep 18 Running / Walking Open to Offas
Sat 22 Sep 18 Running / Walking The West Coaster Gairloch Run
Sun 23 Sep 18 Orienteering BASOC SOL3 Dunachtonmore
Sun 23 Sep 18 Fell Race Bovey Beauty
Sun 23 Sep 18 Cyclosportive Essex Roads Autumn Leaves Sportive
Sun 23 Sep 18 Trail Race Falls and Castle Trail Race
Sun 23 Sep 18 Trail Race Fenwick to Wooler 12 miles
Sun 23 Sep 18 Mountain Marathon NAV4: OMM Mountain Marathon Skills
Sun 23 Sep 18 Trail Race Peak District Autumn Trail Run - #2
Sun 23 Sep 18 MTB Gravity Enduro Welsh Enduro Series - R4
Sat 29 Sep 18 Ultra Running BIF 50 Ultra Marathon
Sat 29 Sep 18 Walking Family 5in5 Challenge
Sat 29 Sep 18 Adventure Race FEARmanagh Adventure Race 2018
Sat 29 Sep 18 Duathlon / Triathlon The Holy Trail 2018
Sat 29 Sep 18 Running / Walking Lakeland Four Passes
Sat 29 Sep 18 Trail Race Lost Lad Fell Race
Sat 29 Sep 18 Duathlon / Triathlon Love SwimRun Holy Island 2018
Sat 29 Sep 18 Ultra Running Punk Panther's Reservoir Dogs
Sat 29 Sep 18 Mountain Marathon ROC Mountain Marathon
Sat 29 Sep 18 Ultra Running Spine Training - Core Skills
Sat 29 Sep 18 Running / Walking Two Moors Ultra, C2C 50 & Marathon
Sat 29 Sep 18 Mountain Marathon Wansfell Mountain Race 2018
Sun 30 Sep 18 Cyclo-cross 3 Peaks Cyclo Cross
Sun 30 Sep 18 Running / Walking Cardiff Tunnel 2 Towers
Sun 30 Sep 18 Walking Chagford Challenge
Sun 30 Sep 18 Trail Race High Fells of Thrunton HM
Sun 30 Sep 18 Road Race Kirkistown 5K 10K and Half Marathon
Sun 30 Sep 18 Ultra Running Spine Training - Core Skills +1 Day
Fri 5 Oct 18 Swimming Windermere Dip in the Dark October
Sat 6 Oct 18 Ultra Running Dark Peak 30 Ultra Trail
Sat 6 Oct 18 Duathlon / Triathlon Glen Clova Xtreme Duathlon
Sat 6 Oct 18 Ultra Running Gower Ultra
Sat 6 Oct 18 Trail Race The Hill - Child Okeford
Sat 6 Oct 18 MTB Gravity Enduro Hope / PMBA Enduro 5
Sat 6 Oct 18 Duathlon / Triathlon Junior Hardrock Challenge
Sat 6 Oct 18 Walking Laich o’ Moray 50
Sat 6 Oct 18 Fell Race Meall nan Tarmachan Hill Race
Sat 6 Oct 18 Trail Race Scottish Long Coastal Relays
Sat 6 Oct 18 Trail Race Snowdon Trail Running Challenge
Sat 6 Oct 18 Running / Walking Torridon Explorer
Sun 7 Oct 18 Duathlon / Triathlon Dalbeattie Hardrock Challenge
Sun 7 Oct 18 Ultra Running The Downslink Ultra
Sun 7 Oct 18 MTB Gravity Enduro Drumtochty Local Enduro
Sun 7 Oct 18 Cyclosportive The Eden Valley Epic
Sun 7 Oct 18 Walking The Flower of Suffolk
Sun 7 Oct 18 Trail Race Goose Fair Gallop
Sun 7 Oct 18 Fell Race Hodgson Brothers Mountain Relay
Sun 7 Oct 18 Trail Race The Limestone Way Ultra Trail Run
Sun 7 Oct 18 Trail Race Sheffield Tententen
Sun 7 Oct 18 Running / Walking Syerston Challenge 10K
Sun 7 Oct 18 Trail Race Turnpike Trot 10k & Rabbit Run 5k
Sat 13 Oct 18 Walking 22nd Founders Challenge
Sat 13 Oct 18 Ultra Running Adventures into Wonderland
Sat 13 Oct 18 Adventure Race Burn
Sat 13 Oct 18 Adventure Race Burn 10K
Sat 13 Oct 18 Trail Race Dartmoor 3-In-ONE
Sat 13 Oct 18 Fell Race Langdale Horseshoe
Sat 13 Oct 18 Adventure Race Mini Burn
Sat 13 Oct 18 Road Race Saintfield 10k and 5k
Sat 13 Oct 18 MTB Gravity Enduro Scottish Enduro Series:Nevis Range
Sat 13 Oct 18 Adventure Race Tuff-inish Adventure Race
Sat 13 Oct 18 Duathlon / Triathlon The Wall Adventure Duathlon
Sun 14 Oct 18 MTB Gravity Enduro Hopetech Women Enduro
Sun 14 Oct 18 Duathlon / Triathlon Lancaster Duathlon
Sun 14 Oct 18 Cyclosportive The Matlock Top Ten Sportive
Sun 14 Oct 18 Duathlon / Triathlon Parbold Duathlon
Sun 14 Oct 18 Trail Race Penrith Rotary 10k Trail & 4k Fun
Sun 14 Oct 18 Fell Race Pentland Skyline Hill Race
Sun 14 Oct 18 Adventure Race Tilford Adventure Race
Thu 18 Oct 18 Ultra Running Puretrail Adventures-Mani Peninsula
Sat 20 Oct 18 Fell Race British Fell And Hill Relay Champs
Sat 20 Oct 18 Trail Race Ennerdale Trail Run - 50km
Sat 20 Oct 18 Trail Race Kings Forest Trail Marathon
Sat 20 Oct 18 Trail Race Round Rotherham Run - Relay
Sat 20 Oct 18 Trail Race Round Rotherham Run - Solo
Sat 20 Oct 18 Adventure Race SCAR 2018
Sat 20 Oct 18 Ultra Running Yorkshire 3 Peaks Ultra
Sat 20 Oct 18 Ultra Running Yorkshire Pen-Y-Ghent Ultra
Sun 21 Oct 18 Walking Doddle West
Sun 21 Oct 18 Trail Race Ennerdale Trail Run - 10 & 25km
Sun 21 Oct 18 Trail Race Hardmoors 26.2: Osmotherley
Sun 21 Oct 18 Trail Race In Your Element Trail Race
Sun 21 Oct 18 Trail Race NAV4 Ullswater Way & Challenge
Sun 21 Oct 18 Cyclosportive Top Of The Rock - Gravel Sportive
Sun 21 Oct 18 MTB Gravity Enduro Welsh Enduro Series - R5
Wed 24 Oct 18 Running / Walking Festival of Sport 5km
Fri 26 Oct 18 Ultra Running NAV4 Montane Cheviot Goat weekend
Fri 26 Oct 18 Trail Race The Skeleton Run
Sat 27 Oct 18 Trail Race The Exmoor Trail Running Challenge
Sat 27 Oct 18 Trail Race Hardmoors FRYUP THRILLER Night Race
Sat 27 Oct 18 Trail Race Petzl NightRunner Delamere
Sat 27 Oct 18 Trail Race The Tempest 2018
Sun 28 Oct 18 Trail Race Herepath Half
Fri 2 Nov 18 Running / Walking Navigation & 'Off Road' Essentials
Sat 3 Nov 18 Running / Walking The 30th Kilburn Kanter
Sat 3 Nov 18 Trail Race Allithwaite 8
Sat 3 Nov 18 Ultra Running Berghaus Dragon's Back – Boot Camp
Sat 3 Nov 18 Swimming Fireworks 500
Sat 3 Nov 18 Ultra Running Glen Ogle 33 Ultra
Sat 3 Nov 18 Ultra Running Punk Panther's Short Circuit
Sat 3 Nov 18 Ultra Running Spine Training - Advanced Skills
Sun 4 Nov 18 Road Race Eddie's 34th Lochaber Half Marathon
Sun 4 Nov 18 Trail Race Peak District Autumn Trail Run - #3
Sun 4 Nov 18 Trail Race Shepshed Seven
Sun 4 Nov 18 Ultra Running Spine Training - Adv Skills + 1 day
Sun 4 Nov 18 Trail Race Striders Trail 5
Sun 4 Nov 18 Trail Race The Templer Ten
Thu 8 Nov 18 Talk Doug Scott at King's Hall, Ilkley
Sat 10 Nov 18 Running / Walking Cairngorms Trail Running Gathering
Sat 10 Nov 18 Ultra Running The EDDUM
Sat 10 Nov 18 Mountain Marathon Grampian Mountain Challenge:Braemar
Sat 10 Nov 18 Trail Race Hardmoors 26.2: Goathland
Sat 10 Nov 18 Fell Race The Run And Become Tinto Hill Race
Sat 10 Nov 18 Walking The Six Dales Circuit
Sat 10 Nov 18 Running / Walking Tollymore Trail Marathon
Sat 10 Nov 18 Ultra Running Warrington Way 40 mile trail ultra
Sun 11 Nov 18 Trail Race The Winter Beast
Sat 17 Nov 18 Ultra Running The Beacons Marathon
Sat 17 Nov 18 Ultra Running The Beacons Ultra
Sat 17 Nov 18 Ultra Running The Vermuyden Challenge 2018
Sun 18 Nov 18 Mountain Bike 3 Counties Mountain Bike Marathon
Sun 18 Nov 18 Cyclosportive Cumbrian Cracker
Sun 18 Nov 18 Trail Race Freedom Racing - Penrose Woods
Sun 18 Nov 18 Running / Walking Newcastle Town Moor marathon & half
Sun 18 Nov 18 Walking Sundon Saunter
Sun 18 Nov 18 Duathlon / Triathlon Usk Valley Duathlon
Sun 18 Nov 18 Walking Wensleydale Wedge
Sat 24 Nov 18 Trail Race Hardwolds 80
Sat 24 Nov 18 Ultra Running Peak District South-2-North 2018
Sun 25 Nov 18 Road Race Clowne Half Marathon and Fun Run
Sun 25 Nov 18 Mountain Marathon Kong Mini Mountain Marathon Round 4
Sun 25 Nov 18 Fell Race Lee Mill Relays
Sun 25 Nov 18 Adventure Race Tyler Hill Adventure Race
Fri 30 Nov 18 Running / Walking Fell & Trail Coaching Weekend
Sat 1 Dec 18 Running / Walking Christmas Cracker
Sat 1 Dec 18 Ultra Running Dark Peaks Trail 14
Sat 1 Dec 18 Ultra Running Dark Peaks Trail Marathon
Sat 1 Dec 18 Ultra Running The MONTANE® Cheviot Goat Ultra
Sun 2 Dec 18 Trail Race Freedom Racing - Hurtwood 50k
Sun 2 Dec 18 Trail Race Mouth2Mouth
Fri 7 Dec 18 Trail Race Furness Coastal 10 in 10
Sat 8 Dec 18 Trail Race Petzl NightRunner Grizedale
Sat 8 Dec 18 Walking The Regular Irregular
Sat 8 Dec 18 Ultra Running Wheatley 10
Sun 9 Dec 18 Trail Race Hardmoors 26.2: Roseberry
Mon 10 Dec 18 Ultra Running Spine Training - Extra Dates
Tue 11 Dec 18 Ultra Running Spine Training - Extra Dates +1 Day
Fri 14 Dec 18 Trail Race Frosty Triple Series - Barrow
Sat 15 Dec 18 Ultra Running Festive Forest Challenge
Sat 15 Dec 18 Trail Race Frosty Triple Series - Rampside
Sat 15 Dec 18 Trail Race NAV4 Tour de Helvellyn
Sat 15 Dec 18 Trail Race Race The Light
Sun 16 Dec 18 Trail Race Frosty Triple Series - Dockside
Sun 16 Dec 18 Running / Walking Herrington Winter Wonder
Sun 23 Dec 18 Trail Race The 'Rattler' Scrooge 2018
Sun 30 Dec 18 Running / Walking Newcastle Winter Wonder
Tue 1 Jan 19 Walking The Hangover Hike
Tue 1 Jan 19 Trail Race The Hardmoors 15
Tue 1 Jan 19 Trail Race The Hardmoors 30
Sun 6 Jan 19 Walking 18th Stansted Stagger
Sat 12 Jan 19 Trail Race Petzl NightRunner Rivington
Sun 13 Jan 19 Trail Race High Fells of Hedgehope HM
Sun 13 Jan 19 Trail Race Oh My Obelisk
Sat 19 Jan 19 Fell Race The Hebden
Sat 19 Jan 19 Mountain Bike Strathpuffer 24 MTB
Sun 20 Jan 19 Orienteering STAG No 2 SCORE+ Series
Sun 20 Jan 19 Trail Race Wildest Peaks Trail Run
Sat 26 Jan 19 Mountain Marathon Marmot Dark Mountains
Sat 26 Jan 19 Ultra Running The Peddars Way Ultra Marathon
Sat 26 Jan 19 Ultra Running Waterway 30
Sun 27 Jan 19 Trail Race The Dark Star River Marathon
Sun 27 Jan 19 Walking Offa's Twisted Wye Kanter 3
Sun 27 Jan 19 Walking That's Lyth
Fri 1 Feb 19 Ultra Running The 'Raidlight' Arc of Attrition
Sat 2 Feb 19 Ultra Running Adventures into Wonderland
Sat 2 Feb 19 Trail Race Dartmoor Trail Running Challenge
Sat 2 Feb 19 Ultra Running The 'Raidlight' Arc50 2019
Sun 3 Feb 19 Running / Walking Leazes Park Winter Wonder
Sat 9 Feb 19 Mountain Bike Kielder Chiller 24
Sun 10 Feb 19 Ultra Running Brecon to Cardiff Ultra
Sun 10 Feb 19 Trail Race Hardmoors 26.2: Saltburn
Sat 16 Feb 19 Trail Race Castle Ward Trail Races
Sat 16 Feb 19 Ultra Running Last One Standing - Castle Ward
Sat 16 Feb 19 Running / Walking Silverdale Circuit
Sat 16 Feb 19 Walking The Winter Poppyline
Sun 17 Feb 19 Trail Race Marriott's Way Trail Marathon
Sat 23 Feb 19 Running / Walking 37th South Shropshire Circular
Sat 23 Feb 19 Trail Race The Duergar Nightcrawler
Sun 24 Feb 19 Walking Wessex LDWA New Forest Challenge
Sun 3 Mar 19 Walking 20th Chiltern Kanter
Sun 3 Mar 19 Cyclosportive The Eden Valley Epic 2019
Sat 9 Mar 19 Ultra Running Berghaus Dragon's Back Day 1 Recce
Sat 16 Mar 19 Ultra Running Berghaus Dragon's Back Day 2 Recce
Sat 16 Mar 19 Trail Race The Hardmoors 55
Sun 17 Mar 19 Walking 34th Two Crosses Circuit
Sun 17 Mar 19 Running / Walking Ashington Woods Winter Wonder
Sun 17 Mar 19 Duathlon / Triathlon Lancaster Duathlon 2019
Sun 17 Mar 19 Duathlon / Triathlon Parbold Duathlon 2019
Sat 23 Mar 19 Ultra Running Berghaus Dragon's Back Day 3 Recce
Sat 23 Mar 19 Trail Race Langsett 10k
Sat 23 Mar 19 Trail Race Langsett 13
Sat 23 Mar 19 Trail Race Lulworth Cove Trail Challenge
Sun 24 Mar 19 Cyclosportive The Burgess Hill Springtime Classic
Sun 24 Mar 19 Ultra Running The Canalathon
Sun 24 Mar 19 Road Race The Merthyr Tydfil Half Marathon
Sun 24 Mar 19 Cyclosportive Spring Onion - Early
Sat 30 Mar 19 Trail Race NAV4 Lakes Mountain 42
Sat 6 Apr 19 Ultra Running Berghaus Dragon's Back Day 4 Recce
Sat 6 Apr 19 Ultra Running Shropshire Way 80K Festival
Sat 6 Apr 19 Trail Race South West Coast Path Challenge
Sat 6 Apr 19 Walking The Three Shires
Sat 6 Apr 19 Ultra Running Vale of Glamorgan Coastal Ultra
Sun 7 Apr 19 Walking Blubberhouses Moor 25
Sun 7 Apr 19 Running / Walking Druridge Bay Marathon and Half
Sat 13 Apr 19 Ultra Running Berghaus Dragon's Back Day 5 Recce
Sat 13 Apr 19 Ultra Running The Oner
Fri 19 Apr 19 Running / Walking Mountain Marathon preparation w/e
Sat 20 Apr 19 Fell Race The Manx Mountain Marathon
Sat 27 Apr 19 Running / Walking Derwent Water Dawdle
Sat 4 May 19 Ultra Running The Dragon 100 Coastal Race
Sat 4 May 19 Mountain Marathon SILVA Great Lakeland 3Day
Mon 6 May 19 Running / Walking Classic Scottish Trails
Sat 11 May 19 Trail Race Brecon Beacons Trail Challenge
Sat 11 May 19 Walking The Marsden Moors Meander
Sun 12 May 19 Ultra Running Bury to Clare Challenge
Sun 12 May 19 Running / Walking Newcastle Marathon, Half & 50k
Sat 18 May 19 Ultra Running Tyne Trail Ultra - North
Sun 19 May 19 Cyclosportive SWRC May Flyer (21st Edition)
Mon 20 May 19 Ultra Running Berghaus Dragon's Back Race
Sat 1 Jun 19 Swimming The Big Bala Swim 2019
Sat 1 Jun 19 Running / Walking Calderdale Way Ultra/Marathon Races
Sat 1 Jun 19 Trail Race Grasmere Gallop
Sat 1 Jun 19 Ultra Running The VOGUM
Sun 2 Jun 19 Cyclosportive The Mull Cyclosportive
Fri 7 Jun 19 Trail Race Tidal Triple Series - Rampside
Sat 8 Jun 19 Trail Race Tidal Triple Series - Barrow
Sun 9 Jun 19 Trail Race Tidal Triple Series - Walney Island
Sat 15 Jun 19 Walking Kinder Scout Grand Tour
Sat 15 Jun 19 Ultra Running Lakeland Five Passes Ultra
Fri 21 Jun 19 Swimming Summer Solstice Starlight Swim
Sat 22 Jun 19 Running / Walking Gibside Marathon, 12 & 24 Hr Events
Sat 22 Jun 19 Duathlon / Triathlon Love SwimRun Llanberis 2019
Sat 22 Jun 19 Ultra Running Norfolk 100km
Sun 23 Jun 19 Running / Walking Gibside Marathon - Day 2
Sat 29 Jun 19 Mountain Marathon Midnight Mountain Marathon
Sun 30 Jun 19 Road Race Southport Half Marathon, 10k & Mile
Sat 6 Jul 19 Adventure Race Artemis Great Kindrochit Quadrathon
Sat 6 Jul 19 Ultra Running Great Glen Ultra
Sat 13 Jul 19 Swimming The Big Welsh Swim 2019
Sat 13 Jul 19 Ultra Running Trailblaster
Sun 14 Jul 19 Trail Race Lundy Island Race
Thu 15 Aug 19 Running / Walking The Quadrathon Challenge
Sat 24 Aug 19 Cyclosportive The Cateran Sportive 2019
Sat 28 Sep 19 Cyclosportive Compact 50 - Late
Sun 29 Sep 19 Cyclosportive Spring Onion - Late