SiEntries Options
Log In  /  Register




Filter Events

Select Event Types:

Events List

Displays a map of all current events
Date Event Status
Sat 21 May 16 Cyclosportive The Clock to the Rock 2016
Sun 22 May 16 Ultra Running Cape Wrath Ultra
Wed 25 May 16 Trailquest Events Dark & White Summer Trailquest #3
Fri 27 May 16 Mountain Marathon Rab Evening Mini Mountain Marathon
Sat 28 May 16 Walking The Dorset 100
Sat 28 May 16 Fell Race Isle of Jura Fell Race
Sat 28 May 16 Road Race Kirkcudbright Academy Half Marathon
Sat 28 May 16 Cyclosportive Malin to Mizen cycle challenge
Sat 28 May 16 Trail Race Mountain Running Junior Trial
Sat 28 May 16 Trail Race Mountain Running Senior Trial
Sat 28 May 16 Cyclosportive Richmond Cyclosportive
Sat 28 May 16 Ultra Running Skye Trail Ultra
Sat 28 May 16 MTB Gravity Enduro Vitus First Tracks Enduro - Round 2
Sun 29 May 16 Trail Race Fulwell Quarry Trail 10K
Sun 29 May 16 Trail Race L100 Recce: Pooley Br - Ambleside
Sun 29 May 16 MTB Gravity Enduro Welsh Enduro Series - R2
Fri 3 Jun 16 Ultra Running South Wales 100 and 50
Sat 4 Jun 16 Ultra Running Calderdale Way Ultra Trail Races
Sat 4 Jun 16 Trail Race Country Fest Try-a-Trail 10Km Race
Sat 4 Jun 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Eskragh Lough Sprint Triathlon
Sat 4 Jun 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Eskraghman Half Distance
Sat 4 Jun 16 Mountain Marathon Highlander Mountain Marathon
Sat 4 Jun 16 Ultra Running Lakes Sky Ultra Training Weekend
Sat 4 Jun 16 Swimming River Dee Wild Swim
Sat 4 Jun 16 Cyclosportive Tour of Fermanagh
Sat 4 Jun 16 Trail Race Trotternish Ridge Race
Sat 4 Jun 16 Trail Race Wharfedale Trail Half Marathon
Sun 5 Jun 16 Trail Race Bottoms Up Cup 5K
Sun 5 Jun 16 Swimming Epic Lakes Swim - Derwent Water
Sun 5 Jun 16 MTB Gravity Enduro Hope / PMBA Enduro 4
Sun 5 Jun 16 Running / Walking Huddersfield 1/2 & full Marathon
Sun 5 Jun 16 Cyclosportive The Mull Cyclosportive
Sun 5 Jun 16 Cyclosportive Peak Epic Sportive
Sun 5 Jun 16 Running / Walking Train Like A Champion
Sun 5 Jun 16 Running / Walking The Yomp Mountain Challenge
Mon 6 Jun 16 Running / Walking Minitour of Fife
Fri 10 Jun 16 Ultra Running Brutal Beast Ultras
Sat 11 Jun 16 Fell Race Alwinton 3 Tops Fell Race
Sat 11 Jun 16 Walking Alwinton Round Challenge Walk
Sat 11 Jun 16 Cyclosportive Belles and Buns
Sat 11 Jun 16 Swimming Coniston Picnic Swim
Sat 11 Jun 16 MTB Gravity Enduro Gravity Enduro #2 - Ballyhoura
Sat 11 Jun 16 Cyclosportive Hills of Donegal Cycling Challange
Sat 11 Jun 16 Running / Walking Mourne Way Marathon Events
Sat 11 Jun 16 Ultra Running Norfolk 100km
Sat 11 Jun 16 Mountain Bike Sam Houghton MTB Challenge
Sat 11 Jun 16 MTB Gravity Enduro Scottish Enduro Series:Glenlivet
Sat 11 Jun 16 Cyclosportive Spirit of the Glen Sportive
Sat 11 Jun 16 Trail Race Swaledale Marathon
Sat 11 Jun 16 Duathlon / Triathlon True Mountain Standard Tri
Sat 11 Jun 16 Swimming Velotive Swim Series - Pentewan
Sun 12 Jun 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Belfast Duathlon
Sun 12 Jun 16 Adventure Race Cranleigh Adventure Race
Sun 12 Jun 16 Trail Race Hardmoors 26.2: Rosedale
Sun 12 Jun 16 Running / Walking Moffat MRT Charity Challenge
Sun 12 Jun 16 Trail Race Pieces of 8 10k @ Penshaw Monument
Sun 12 Jun 16 Duathlon / Triathlon The PIG Ultra Duathlon
Sun 12 Jun 16 Walking The Poppyline Marathon
Sun 12 Jun 16 Cyclosportive The Ribble Valley Ride
Sun 12 Jun 16 Cyclosportive The Rutland Border Epique
Sun 12 Jun 16 Duathlon / Triathlon The Saddleback Adventure Day
Sun 12 Jun 16 Cyclosportive Tour of the Orchard County
Sun 12 Jun 16 Duathlon / Triathlon True Mountain Coniston Old Man Tri
Wed 15 Jun 16 Trailquest Events Dark & White Summer Trailquest #4
Sat 18 Jun 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Dragon Duathlon
Sat 18 Jun 16 Running / Walking The Ivanhoe Way Challenge
Sat 18 Jun 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Kielder Off Road Triathlon
Sat 18 Jun 16 Trail Race Ladybower Trail Marathon
Sat 18 Jun 16 Running / Walking Lisnaskea 10k Fun Run / Walk
Sat 18 Jun 16 Running / Walking Malvern Midsummer Marathon
Sat 18 Jun 16 Walking Manx Telecom Parish Walk
Sat 18 Jun 16 Running / Walking Midsummer Highland Relay
Sat 18 Jun 16 Trail Race Pennine 39/24
Sat 18 Jun 16 Mountain Bike Psycle
Sat 18 Jun 16 Ultra Running Rocks N Rollin Ultra
Sat 18 Jun 16 Running / Walking Ronhill West Highland Way Race
Sat 18 Jun 16 Trail Race White Peak Trail Run
Sun 19 Jun 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Kielder Iron Distance Triathlon
Sun 19 Jun 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Kielder Olympic Distance Triathlon
Sun 19 Jun 16 Duathlon / Triathlon The Speyside Dualthlon
Sun 19 Jun 16 Ultra Running Trailblaster
Sun 19 Jun 16 Running / Walking Wakefield 1/2 & Full Marathon
Wed 22 Jun 16 Trailquest Events Dark & White Summer Trailquest #5
Thu 23 Jun 16 Running / Walking Birketts' Race4Business
Fri 24 Jun 16 Cycle Race Donegal Atlantic Way Ultra
Sat 25 Jun 16 Walking The 10 in 10 and 5 in 5 Challenge
Sat 25 Jun 16 Walking The 27th Durham Dales Challenge
Sat 25 Jun 16 Road Race The Barrathon
Sat 25 Jun 16 Trail Race Clif Bar 10 Peaks - The Lakes
Sat 25 Jun 16 MTB Gravity Enduro Davagh Enduro
Sat 25 Jun 16 Mountain Marathon Midnight Mountain Marathon
Sat 25 Jun 16 Running / Walking NoMad Ultra
Sat 25 Jun 16 Running / Walking UWFRA - 3 Peaks Challenge
Sat 25 Jun 16 Swimming Velotive Swim Series - Carlyon Bay
Sat 25 Jun 16 Fell Race Whaley Waltz
Sat 25 Jun 16 Trail Race Whinlatter 10k
Sun 26 Jun 16 Running / Walking Hertfordshire Hobble 2016
Sun 26 Jun 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Ironman Training Day #2
Sun 26 Jun 16 Fell Race Lairig Ghru Hill Race
Sun 26 Jun 16 Cyclosportive Leicestershire SuperTour
Sun 26 Jun 16 Trail Race Round Sheffield Run
Sun 26 Jun 16 MTB Gravity Enduro Welsh Enduro Series - R3
Tue 28 Jun 16 Running / Walking Holme Pierrepont Grand Prix
Wed 29 Jun 16 Trailquest Events Dark & White Summer Trailquest #6
Sat 2 Jul 16 Fell Race The 60th Chevy Chase
Sat 2 Jul 16 Fell Race Arrochar Alps Hill Race
Sat 2 Jul 16 Mountain Marathon Saunders Lakeland Mountain Marathon
Sat 2 Jul 16 Duathlon / Triathlon The Triple Windermere Ultra
Sat 2 Jul 16 MTB Gravity Enduro Vitus First Tracks Enduro - Round 3
Sun 3 Jul 16 Running / Walking Brocks Hill Cross Country Challenge
Sun 3 Jul 16 Walking From Here to There & Back
Sun 3 Jul 16 MTB Gravity Enduro Hope / PMBA Enduro 5
Sun 3 Jul 16 Road Race The Isle of Arran Half Marathon
Sun 3 Jul 16 Challenge Oxenhope Straw Race
Sun 3 Jul 16 Trail Race Red Kite Trail Race
Sun 3 Jul 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Tri Windermere
Wed 6 Jul 16 Trailquest Events Dark & White Summer Trailquest #7
Thu 7 Jul 16 Trail Race Saddleworth Ranger's Ascent
Sat 9 Jul 16 Trail Race Borrowdale Trail Races
Sat 9 Jul 16 MTB Gravity Enduro Gravity Enduro #3 - Ballinastoe
Sat 9 Jul 16 Cyclosportive Loop of the Lough
Sat 9 Jul 16 Trail Race Lyke Wake Challenge
Sat 9 Jul 16 Cyclosportive Stewartry Sportive
Sat 9 Jul 16 Cyclosportive Tour de Hawkshead
Sat 9 Jul 16 Running / Walking Trail Running Skills Weekend
Sat 9 Jul 16 Orienteering Twin Peak 2016
Sat 9 Jul 16 Swimming Velotive Swim Series - Porthpean
Sun 10 Jul 16 Cyclosportive The 4th Tommo Sportive
Sun 10 Jul 16 Walking Andredsweald Circuit
Sun 10 Jul 16 Swimming Epic Lakes Swim - Ullswater
Sun 10 Jul 16 Cyclosportive The Kington Classic Sportive
Sun 10 Jul 16 Cyclosportive The Louth Sportive
Sun 10 Jul 16 Adventure Race Moxie Adventure Race
Sun 10 Jul 16 Road Race Notfast 10k
Sun 10 Jul 16 Trail Race Scafell Pike Trail Marathon
Sun 10 Jul 16 Trail Race St Bees 5, 10 and 15K
Sun 10 Jul 16 Ultra Running Wheatley Summer 10
Tue 12 Jul 16 Running / Walking Festival of Sport 5km
Thu 14 Jul 16 Trail Race Summer Sessions - Poldhu 10k
Sat 16 Jul 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Big Splash Triathlon
Sat 16 Jul 16 Trail Race Dales Trail Series - DT30
Sat 16 Jul 16 Adventure Race Night & Day
Sat 16 Jul 16 Mountain Marathon Rab Evening Mini Mountain Marathon
Sat 16 Jul 16 Trail Race Saint Cuthbert's Way Ultra
Sat 16 Jul 16 Running / Walking Wenlock Olympian Walk
Sun 17 Jul 16 MTB Gravity Enduro Ballo Enduro
Sun 17 Jul 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Hokey Cokey - Lostwithiel
Sun 17 Jul 16 Trail Race Ingram Trail Run
Sun 17 Jul 16 Fell Race Kentmere Horseshoe
Sun 17 Jul 16 Challenge Whitehaven Soap Box Derby
Wed 20 Jul 16 Trail Race Beat The Tide 10K
Sat 23 Jul 16 Trail Race The Crossing / The Great Escape
Sat 23 Jul 16 Ultra Running Insomnia 24
Sat 23 Jul 16 Ultra Running Lakes Sky Ultra
Sat 23 Jul 16 Trail Race LUNAR-Tic Marathon
Sun 24 Jul 16 Trail Race Blood Sweat and Tears
Sun 24 Jul 16 Running / Walking Divis 10k and 2k Funrun
Sun 24 Jul 16 Adventure Race Holmbury St Mary Adventure Race
Sun 24 Jul 16 Cyclosportive Jodrell Bank Summer Sportive
Sun 24 Jul 16 Trail Race Mucky Pups kids trail race
Sun 24 Jul 16 Cyclosportive PRESTON PedalFest
Fri 29 Jul 16 Ultra Running GrimReaper UltraMarathon
Fri 29 Jul 16 Trail Race The Lakeland 100 - Charity Entries
Fri 29 Jul 16 Trail Race The Lakeland 100 and Lakeland 50
Sat 30 Jul 16 Adventure Race The Beast of Ballyhoura
Sat 30 Jul 16 Ultra Running Manvers Dusk Till Dawn
Sun 31 Jul 16 Fell Race Ballater 10
Sun 31 Jul 16 Trail Race Omagh's Muck Hog Marathon
Sun 31 Jul 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Venus Triathlon
Sun 31 Jul 16 Cyclosportive The Wee Tour of the Kingdom
Sat 6 Aug 16 Walking 27th Hanging Stone Leap
Sat 6 Aug 16 Ultra Running Dartmoor Ultra Trail 50
Sat 6 Aug 16 Trail Race Delamont 10K
Sat 6 Aug 16 Mountain Marathon Marmot24
Sat 6 Aug 16 Walking Redcar Blast 100 Mile Open Walk
Sat 6 Aug 16 Swimming Velotive Swim Series - Gorran Haven
Sat 6 Aug 16 MTB Gravity Enduro Vitus First Tracks Enduro - Round 4
Sun 7 Aug 16 Trail Race Clennell Trail Run
Sun 7 Aug 16 Trail Race Hoad Hill Marathon & Half Marathon
Sun 7 Aug 16 Trail Race Peaks Skyrace
Thu 11 Aug 16 Running / Walking The Quadrathon Challenge
Sat 13 Aug 16 Walking Brendon Incline
Sat 13 Aug 16 Walking The Marsden Moors Meander
Sat 13 Aug 16 Running / Walking Mountain Running Skills Weekend
Sat 13 Aug 16 Trail Race The R.A.T. 2016
Sat 13 Aug 16 MTB Gravity Enduro Scottish Enduro Series:Wolftrax
Sat 13 Aug 16 Walking Three Forest Way 2016
Sun 14 Aug 16 Swimming The Big Brutal Swim
Sun 14 Aug 16 Trail Race Hardmoors 26.2: Wainstones
Sun 14 Aug 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Howgills Pool Triathlon
Sun 14 Aug 16 Road Race The IoM Marathon & Half Marathon
Sun 14 Aug 16 Trail Race Lowther Lakeland Trail Run
Sun 14 Aug 16 Cyclosportive Three Counties Challenge
Mon 15 Aug 16 Road Race No Rest for the Wicked
Fri 19 Aug 16 Trail Race Lecale Way 10K
Sat 20 Aug 16 Running / Walking Border Reivers Challenge
Sat 20 Aug 16 MTB Gravity Enduro Gravity Enduro Champs - Mt Leinster
Sat 20 Aug 16 Fell Race Pendle 3 Peaks Fell Race
Sat 20 Aug 16 Swimming Semer Water Swims
Sun 21 Aug 16 Trail Race Branches and Bays 10K
Sun 21 Aug 16 Trail Race Dartmoor Volcano Race
Sun 21 Aug 16 Walking The Dorset Doddle
Sun 21 Aug 16 Swimming Epic Lakes Swim - Coniston
Sun 21 Aug 16 Trail Race Northumberlandia 5k Trail Run
Sun 21 Aug 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Wensleydale Triathlons
Sat 27 Aug 16 Mountain Bike 10@Kirroughtree
Sat 27 Aug 16 Trail Race 13 The Hard Way
Sat 27 Aug 16 Trail Race Sandstone Way North 70
Sat 27 Aug 16 Cyclosportive Skye Cyclosportive
Sat 27 Aug 16 Ultra Running St Begas Ultra
Sat 27 Aug 16 MTB Gravity Enduro Welsh Enduro Series - R4
Sun 28 Aug 16 Trail Race Auckland Trail Race
Sun 28 Aug 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Penrith Sprint Triathlon
Sun 28 Aug 16 Mountain Marathon Rab Mini Mountain Marathon #3 Lakes
Sun 28 Aug 16 Cyclosportive Roof of England Sportive
Sun 28 Aug 16 Running / Walking The White Cliffs Challenge
Sun 28 Aug 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Wirral Open Water Sprint Triathlon
Mon 29 Aug 16 Ultra Running South Wales Trail Half Marathon&10k
Sat 3 Sep 16 Walking The 35th Cheviots Challenge
Sat 3 Sep 16 Cyclosportive Arran Sportive
Sat 3 Sep 16 Cyclosportive Bealach Mor
Sat 3 Sep 16 Orienteering BOK Blast - 3rd & 4th September
Sat 3 Sep 16 Trail Race The Grand Tour of Skiddaw
Sat 3 Sep 16 MTB Gravity Enduro Gravity Enduro #4 - Djouce
Sat 3 Sep 16 Mountain Bike Kielder 101
Sun 4 Sep 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Crossmichael Triathlon
Sun 4 Sep 16 MTB Gravity Enduro Hope / PMBA Enduro 6
Sun 4 Sep 16 Cyclosportive Le Petit Grand Prix sportive
Sun 4 Sep 16 Swimming Windermere One Way
Sat 10 Sep 16 Challenge 9 Edges Endurance for Edale MRT
Sat 10 Sep 16 Walking Birmingham Canal Canter
Sat 10 Sep 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Buttermere Triathlon
Sat 10 Sep 16 Trail Race Clif Bar 10 Peaks - Brecon Beacons
Sat 10 Sep 16 Road Race Great Langdale Marathon & Half
Sat 10 Sep 16 Mountain Bike Grizedale Mountain Bike Challenge
Sat 10 Sep 16 Trail Race Kings Forest Trail Marathon
Sat 10 Sep 16 Swimming Loch Ken Wild Swim 2016
Sat 10 Sep 16 Ultra Running National Forest Way 75
Sat 10 Sep 16 Running / Walking One Foot In The Gargrave
Sat 10 Sep 16 MTB Gravity Enduro Scottish Enduro Series:Dunoon
Sat 10 Sep 16 Ultra Running Snowdonia 50 / Eryri 50
Sun 11 Sep 16 Swimming Buttermere Open Water Swim
Sun 11 Sep 16 Fell Race Lake District Mountain Trial
Sun 11 Sep 16 Trail Race Montane Trail 13 Delamere
Sun 11 Sep 16 Trail Race Peak District Trail Run Series - #1
Sun 11 Sep 16 Cyclosportive Tour de Furness
Sun 11 Sep 16 Running / Walking Tour des Marches Challenge Walk
Sun 11 Sep 16 Fell Race The Yorkshireman
Fri 16 Sep 16 Mountain Bike Fat Tyre Revolution
Fri 16 Sep 16 Fell Race Mamores Vertical Kilometre
Sat 17 Sep 16 Duathlon / Triathlon 13th Applecross Duathlon
Sat 17 Sep 16 Ultra Running The Cumbria Way Ultra
Sat 17 Sep 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Glen Clova Xtreme Duathlon
Sat 17 Sep 16 Trail Race The Hardmoors 60
Sat 17 Sep 16 Adventure Race Isle of Man Adventure Race 2016
Sat 17 Sep 16 Mountain Marathon Mourne Mountain Marathon
Sat 17 Sep 16 Running / Walking Open to Offas
Sat 17 Sep 16 Fell Race Ring of Steall Skyrace
Sat 17 Sep 16 Ultra Running Robin Hood 100
Sat 17 Sep 16 MTB Gravity Enduro Vitus First Tracks Enduro - Round 5
Sun 18 Sep 16 Cyclosportive Essex Roads Autumn Leaves Sportive
Sun 18 Sep 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Kendal Sprint Tri 2
Sun 18 Sep 16 Running / Walking The Ponton Plod
Sun 18 Sep 16 Fell Race Salomon Glen Coe Skyline
Fri 23 Sep 16 Ultra Running King Offas Dyke Race
Sat 24 Sep 16 Running / Walking Causeway Coast Marathon
Sat 24 Sep 16 Trail Race Dales Trail Series - DT40
Sat 24 Sep 16 Trail Race Dales Trail Series - Grand Slam
Sat 24 Sep 16 Fell Race The Isle of Man Mountain Ultra
Sat 24 Sep 16 Trail Race Lake District 3 X 3000 80k Ultra
Sat 24 Sep 16 Mountain Marathon Rab Mountain Marathon
Sat 24 Sep 16 Trail Race Summer Sessions - Godrevy 10k
Sat 24 Sep 16 Cyclosportive Ullapool Sportive
Sat 24 Sep 16 Swimming Velotive Swim Series - Caerhays
Sun 25 Sep 16 Cyclosportive Brighton to Brighton Sportive
Sun 25 Sep 16 Cyclosportive Le Tour De Bolton
Sun 25 Sep 16 Cyclosportive Oban Sportive
Sun 25 Sep 16 Trail Race Pieces of 8 Half @ Penshaw Monument
Sun 25 Sep 16 Cyclosportive Valleys Velo Sportive
Sat 1 Oct 16 Adventure Race FEARmanagh Adventure Race
Sat 1 Oct 16 Ultra Running Gower Ultra 50
Sat 1 Oct 16 Running / Walking Heart of England Forest Marathon
Sat 1 Oct 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Junior Hardrock Challenge
Sat 1 Oct 16 Trail Race The Limestone Way Trail Run
Sat 1 Oct 16 Trail Race Scottish Long Coastal Relays
Sun 2 Oct 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Dalbeattie Hardrock Challenge
Sun 2 Oct 16 Ultra Running The Downslink Ultra
Sun 2 Oct 16 Walking The Flower of Suffolk
Sun 2 Oct 16 MTB Gravity Enduro Hope / PMBA Enduro 7
Sat 8 Oct 16 Walking 20th Founders Challenge
Sat 8 Oct 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Burn
Sat 8 Oct 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Hokey Cokey - Carlyon Bay
Sat 8 Oct 16 Fell Race Meall nan Tarmachan Hill Race
Sat 8 Oct 16 Duathlon / Triathlon Mini Burn
Sat 8 Oct 16 Running / Walking Pathfinder Hike and Trail Marathon
Sun 9 Oct 16 Cyclosportive Ride of the Fallen Leaves
Sat 15 Oct 16 Trail Race Ennerdale Trail Run - 50km
Sat 15 Oct 16 Running / Walking Four Passes
Sat 15 Oct 16 Trail Race Round Rotherham Run
Sat 15 Oct 16 MTB Gravity Enduro Scottish Enduro Series:Ae
Sat 15 Oct 16 Cyclosportive Tough Trough Cycle Sportive
Sat 15 Oct 16 Running / Walking Train Like A Champion
Sun 16 Oct 16 Trail Race Ennerdale Trail Run - 10 & 25km
Sun 16 Oct 16 Trail Race Lancaster Trail Half Marathon
Sun 16 Oct 16 Trail Race Peak District Trail Run Series - #2
Sun 16 Oct 16 Cyclosportive Winter Warmer
Fri 21 Oct 16 Ultra Running Yorkshire 3 Peaks Ultra
Sat 22 Oct 16 Ultra Running Dark Peak 30 Ultra Trail
Sat 22 Oct 16 Trail Race Sandstone Way Ultra 120
Sun 23 Oct 16 Cyclosportive The Matlock Top Ten Sportive
Sun 23 Oct 16 Trail Race Turnpike Trot 10k & Rabbit Run 5k
Fri 28 Oct 16 Trail Race The Skeleton Run
Sat 29 Oct 16 Trail Race Norfolk Coastal Marathon
Sat 29 Oct 16 Trail Race The Northern Skeleton Run
Sun 30 Oct 16 Cyclosportive Halloween 50
Sun 30 Oct 16 Trail Race Herepath Half
Wed 2 Nov 16 Swimming Firework 500
Sat 5 Nov 16 Running / Walking The 28th Kilburn Kanter
Sat 5 Nov 16 Ultra Running Kings Forest 50km
Sun 6 Nov 16 MTB Gravity Enduro Welsh Enduro Series - R5
Sat 12 Nov 16 Mountain Marathon Grampian Mountain Challenge: Morven
Sat 12 Nov 16 Trail Race Hardmoors 26.2: Goathland
Sun 13 Nov 16 Trail Race Cragside Christmas Cracker
Sun 13 Nov 16 Trail Race The Winter Beast
Sat 19 Nov 16 Ultra Running The Beacons Ultra
Sat 19 Nov 16 Ultra Running Peak District South-2-North
Sun 20 Nov 16 Cyclosportive Cumbrian Cracker
Sun 20 Nov 16 Walking Steppingley Step
Sun 20 Nov 16 Trail Race Wildest Peaks Trail Run
Sun 20 Nov 16 Trail Race Wooler Trail Marathon
Sat 26 Nov 16 Ultra Running Festive Forest Challenge
Sun 27 Nov 16 Fell Race Lee Mill Relays
Sun 27 Nov 16 Mountain Marathon Rab Mini Mountain Marathon #4 Peaks
Sat 3 Dec 16 Road Race Langdale Christmas Pudding 10k Run
Sun 4 Dec 16 Trail Race Peak District Trail Run Series - #3
Sat 10 Dec 16 Ultra Running Wheatley Winter 10
Sun 11 Dec 16 Trail Race Hardmoors 26.2: Roseberry Topping
Sat 17 Dec 16 Trail Race Tour de Helvellyn
Sun 18 Dec 16 Trail Race The 'SAS' Scrooge 2016
Sun 1 Jan 17 Trail Race The Hardmoors 15
Sun 1 Jan 17 Trail Race The Hardmoors 30
Mon 2 Jan 17 Walking 16th Stansted Stagger
Sun 15 Jan 17 Walking Offa's Twisted Wye Kanter
Sat 28 Jan 17 Mountain Marathon Marmot Dark Mountains
Sat 28 Jan 17 Ultra Running The Peddars Way Ultra Marathon
Fri 10 Feb 17 Ultra Running The Tailwind Arc of Attrition 2017
Sat 18 Feb 17 Ultra Running Last One Standing
Sat 18 Feb 17 Running / Walking Silverdale Circuit
Fri 10 Mar 17 Ultra Running 6633 Arctic Ultra
Sun 12 Mar 17 Cyclosportive Spring Onion
Sat 18 Mar 17 Trail Race Daffodil Run
Sat 18 Mar 17 Running / Walking Derwent Water Dawdle
Sun 26 Mar 17 Ultra Running The Canalathon
Sat 1 Apr 17 Ultra Running Vale of Glamorgan Coastal Ultra
Sat 8 Apr 17 Ultra Running The Oner
Fri 14 Apr 17 Cyclosportive Compact 50
Sat 22 Apr 17 Walking The 11th Wellington Boot 100K
Fri 28 Apr 17 Ultra Running Pembrokeshire 100 & 3Day Stage Race
Sat 29 Apr 17 Mountain Marathon Great Lakeland 3 Day
Sun 14 May 17 Cyclosportive May Mash Up
Mon 22 May 17 Ultra Running Berghaus Dragon's Back Race
Sat 3 Jun 17 Trail Race Grasmere Gallop
Sun 29 Oct 17 Cyclosportive Halloween Sportive