SiEntries Options
Log In  /  Register




Filter Events

Select Event Types:

Events List

Displays a map of all current events
Date Event Status
Tue 23 Jun 15 Running / Walking Holme Pierrepont Grand Prix
Sat 4 Jul 15 Fell Race The 59th Chevy Chase
Sat 4 Jul 15 Duathlon / Triathlon Drumreagh Dash
Sat 4 Jul 15 Fell Race Glamaig Hill Race
Sat 4 Jul 15 Cyclosportive The Ladies Kendal Loop
Sat 4 Jul 15 Mountain Marathon Saunders Lakeland Mountain Marathon
Sat 4 Jul 15 MTB Gravity Enduro Vitus First Tracks Enduro - Round 3
Sat 4 Jul 15 Trail Race Whinlatter 5
Sun 5 Jul 15 MTB Gravity Enduro Borderline / PMBA Enduro 4
Sun 5 Jul 15 Road Race The Isle of Arran Half Marathon
Sun 5 Jul 15 Duathlon / Triathlon Kielder Iron Distance Triathlon
Sun 5 Jul 15 Duathlon / Triathlon Kielder Olympic Distance Triathlon
Sun 5 Jul 15 Challenge Oxenhope Straw Race
Sun 5 Jul 15 Trail Race Red Kite Trail Race
Sun 5 Jul 15 Duathlon / Triathlon Tri Windermere
Wed 8 Jul 15 Trailquest Events Dark & White Summer Trailquest #4
Fri 10 Jul 15 Ultra Running Orkney 100
Sat 11 Jul 15 Trail Race The 12 Labours of Hercules
Sat 11 Jul 15 Trail Race 51st Lyke Wake Race
Sat 11 Jul 15 Trail Race Dales Trail Series - DT30
Sat 11 Jul 15 Trail Race Dales Trail Series - Grand Slam
Sat 11 Jul 15 Duathlon / Triathlon Eskraghman Iron/Duathlon
Sat 11 Jul 15 Swimming Port Erin Regatta - EMCS Bay Swim
Sat 11 Jul 15 Trail Race Saint Cuthbert's Way Ultra
Sat 11 Jul 15 Cyclosportive Stewartry Sportive
Sat 11 Jul 15 Cyclosportive Tour de Hawkshead
Sat 11 Jul 15 Cyclosportive Velo29-Altura Endeavour Sportive
Sun 12 Jul 15 Running / Walking A Walk with the Smugglers
Sun 12 Jul 15 Road Race Delta Simons Notfast 10k
Sun 12 Jul 15 Swimming Epic Lakes Swim - Ullswater
Sun 12 Jul 15 Cyclosportive The Kington Classic Sportive
Sun 12 Jul 15 Cyclosportive London2Brighton Bike Ride
Sun 12 Jul 15 Trail Race St Bees 15K, 10K and 5k
Sun 12 Jul 15 Cyclosportive Ulverston Á L'ancienne 2015
Sun 12 Jul 15 Cyclosportive Velo29-Altura Ripon Tour Sportive
Wed 15 Jul 15 Trailquest Events Dark & White Summer Trailquest #5
Sat 18 Jul 15 Running / Walking Colour Me Rainbow
Sat 18 Jul 15 Mountain Bike Irish Downhill MTB National Champs
Sat 18 Jul 15 Trail Race Pennine 39
Sat 18 Jul 15 Running / Walking Wenlock Olympian Walk
Sun 19 Jul 15 Cyclosportive 1066 Cyclosportive
Sun 19 Jul 15 Fell Race 40th Kentmere Horseshoe
Sun 19 Jul 15 Adventure Race Moxie Adventure Race
Sun 19 Jul 15 Duathlon / Triathlon The Speyside Dualthlon
Sun 19 Jul 15 Cyclosportive Tour of the High Passes
Sun 19 Jul 15 Challenge Whitehaven Soap Box Derby
Wed 22 Jul 15 Trailquest Events Dark & White Summer Trailquest #6
Fri 24 Jul 15 Trail Race The Lakeland 100
Fri 24 Jul 15 Trail Race The Lakeland 100 - Charity Entries
Sat 25 Jul 15 MTB Gravity Enduro Gravity Enduro #3 - Djouce
Sat 25 Jul 15 MTB Gravity Enduro Gravity Enduro Series Package
Sat 25 Jul 15 Trail Race LUNAR-Tic Marathon
Sat 25 Jul 15 Mountain Marathon Marmot24
Sun 26 Jul 15 Fell Race Ballater 10
Sun 26 Jul 15 Cyclosportive Bann Wheelers Causeway Challenge
Sun 26 Jul 15 Trail Race D&W Peak District Trail Run Series
Sun 26 Jul 15 Cyclosportive Jodrell Bank Summer Sportive
Sun 26 Jul 15 Trail Race Tri-Adventure - Peaslake
Tue 28 Jul 15 Adventure Race The Beast of Ballyhoura
Fri 31 Jul 15 Ultra Running GrimReaper UltraMarathon
Sat 1 Aug 15 Swimming Epic Lakes Swim - Derwent Water
Sat 1 Aug 15 Ultra Running Lakes Sky Ultra Training Weekend
Sat 1 Aug 15 Swimming Velotive 2015 Sea Swimming Series
Sun 2 Aug 15 Trail Race Clennell Trail Marathon/10 Mile Run
Sun 2 Aug 15 Trail Race Peaks Skyrace
Sun 2 Aug 15 Orienteering Scottish Six Days - Highland 2015
Sun 2 Aug 15 Cycle Race Tour of the West
Fri 7 Aug 15 Rowing Wargrave & Shiplake Regatta
Sat 8 Aug 15 Walking 26th Hanging Stone Leap
Sat 8 Aug 15 Mountain Bike 'Ard Rock All Mountain Challenge
Sat 8 Aug 15 MTB Gravity Enduro 'Ard Rock Enduro Sport
Sat 8 Aug 15 Mountain Marathon Berghaus Trail Chase
Sat 8 Aug 15 Cyclosportive Galloway reCycle Sportive
Sat 8 Aug 15 Fell Race Two Inns Hill Race
Sat 8 Aug 15 Cyclosportive Velo29 Tour of the Pennines
Sun 9 Aug 15 MTB Gravity Enduro 'Ard Rock Enduro
Sun 9 Aug 15 Cycle Race Fletcher Trophy TT
Sun 9 Aug 15 Trail Race Hoad Hill Marathon & Half Marathon
Sun 9 Aug 15 Road Race The IoM Marathon & Half Marathon
Sun 9 Aug 15 Road Race No Rest for the Wicked
Wed 12 Aug 15 Ultra Running The Drop - 10 Mile
Sat 15 Aug 15 Walking Brendon Incline
Sat 15 Aug 15 MTB Gravity Enduro Gravity Enduro Championship
Sat 15 Aug 15 Trail Race The 'inov-8' R.A.T. 2015
Sat 15 Aug 15 Cyclosportive Lochaber 100 Cyclosportive
Sat 15 Aug 15 Fell Race Oldhamstocks Flower Show Run/Walk
Sat 15 Aug 15 MTB Gravity Enduro The POC Scottish Enduro Series 2015
Sat 15 Aug 15 Walking Tower Insurance 100 Mile Open Walk
Sat 15 Aug 15 Ultra Running Wallace 24
Sat 15 Aug 15 Cyclosportive Whitby Regatta Sportive
Sun 16 Aug 15 Swimming Epic Lakes Swim - Coniston
Sun 16 Aug 15 Trail Race Hardmoors 26.2: Saltburn
Sun 16 Aug 15 Duathlon / Triathlon OMG Ultra Triathlon - Swim
Sun 16 Aug 15 Cyclosportive Three Counties Challenge
Thu 20 Aug 15 Trail Race Beat The Tide 10K
Sat 22 Aug 15 Duathlon / Triathlon Newquay Bay Hop
Sat 22 Aug 15 Fell Race Salomon Glen Coe Skyline
Sat 22 Aug 15 Ultra Running Snowdonia 50 / Eryri 50
Sun 23 Aug 15 Trail Race BST Mucky Pups Summer Adventure Run
Sun 23 Aug 15 Cyclosportive The Burgess Hill Rumble Sportive
Sun 23 Aug 15 Walking The Dorset Doddle
Sat 29 Aug 15 Trail Race The Grand Tour of Skiddaw
Sat 29 Aug 15 Cyclosportive Skye Cyclosportive
Sat 29 Aug 15 Ultra Running St Begas Ultra
Sun 30 Aug 15 Duathlon / Triathlon Ballymoney Summer Triathlon 2015
Sun 30 Aug 15 Swimming The Big Brutal Swim
Sun 30 Aug 15 Mountain Bike The Crossrider
Sun 30 Aug 15 Running / Walking Halifax 1/2 & full Marathon
Sun 30 Aug 15 Mountain Marathon Rab Mini Mountain Marathon #3 Lakes
Sun 30 Aug 15 Running / Walking The White Cliffs Challenge
Sun 30 Aug 15 Duathlon / Triathlon Wirral Open Water Sprint Triathlon
Mon 31 Aug 15 Ultra Running South Wales Trail Half Marathon&10k
Sat 5 Sep 15 Mountain Bike 10@Kirroughtree
Sat 5 Sep 15 Walking The 34th Cheviots Challenge
Sat 5 Sep 15 Cyclosportive Bealach Mor
Sat 5 Sep 15 Trail Race Clif Bar 10 Peaks - Brecon Beacons
Sat 5 Sep 15 Ultra Running Dartmoor Ultra Trail 50
Sat 5 Sep 15 MTB Gravity Enduro Gravity Enduro #4 Carrick
Sat 5 Sep 15 Mountain Marathon Howgills CAPRICORN 2015
Sat 5 Sep 15 Mountain Bike Kielder 101
Sun 6 Sep 15 Cyclosportive Le Petit Grand Prix sportive
Sun 6 Sep 15 Cyclosportive London - Cambridge Cycle Ride 2015
Sun 6 Sep 15 Trail Race Montane Trail 13 & 10 Delamere
Sun 6 Sep 15 Running / Walking Summer 10k
Sun 6 Sep 15 Trail Race Washington Urban Trail 10K
Sun 6 Sep 15 MTB Gravity Enduro Welsh Enduro Series - R3
Wed 9 Sep 15 Ultra Running The Drop - 15 Mile
Sat 12 Sep 15 Challenge 9 Edges Endurance for Edale MRT
Sat 12 Sep 15 Cyclosportive Giants Causeway Coast Sportive
Sat 12 Sep 15 Trail Race Kings Forest Trail Marathon
Sat 12 Sep 15 Ultra Running Lakes Sky Ultra
Sat 12 Sep 15 Swimming Loch Ken Wild Swim 2015
Sat 12 Sep 15 Running / Walking One Foot In The Gargrave
Sun 13 Sep 15 Trail Race D&W Peak District Trail Run Series
Sun 13 Sep 15 Running / Walking The Great Worcester Wineathlon
Sun 13 Sep 15 Trail Race Gritstone Grind
Sun 13 Sep 15 Trail Race The Hurtleberry
Sun 13 Sep 15 Cyclosportive Ladies of the Lake
Sun 13 Sep 15 Fell Race Lake District Mountain Trial
Sun 13 Sep 15 Running / Walking The Ponton Plod
Sun 13 Sep 15 Duathlon / Triathlon The Saddleback - Adventure Duathlon
Sun 13 Sep 15 Cyclosportive Tour de Furness
Sun 13 Sep 15 Fell Race The Yorkshireman
Sat 19 Sep 15 Duathlon / Triathlon 12th Applecross Duathlon
Sat 19 Sep 15 Walking Birmingham Canal Canter 2015
Sat 19 Sep 15 Duathlon / Triathlon Buttermere Triathlon
Sat 19 Sep 15 Ultra Running The Cumbria Way Ultra
Sat 19 Sep 15 Duathlon / Triathlon Glen Clova Xtreme Duathlon
Sat 19 Sep 15 Trail Race The Hardmoors 60
Sat 19 Sep 15 Adventure Race Isle of Man Adventure Race 2015
Sat 19 Sep 15 Mountain Marathon Mourne Mountain Marathon
Sat 19 Sep 15 Cyclosportive Ullapool Sportive
Sat 19 Sep 15 MTB Gravity Enduro Vitus First Tracks Enduro - Round 4
Sun 20 Sep 15 Cyclosportive The 2015 Bolton Bash sportive
Sun 20 Sep 15 Swimming Buttermere Open Water Swim
Sun 20 Sep 15 Cyclosportive The Devil in the Downs
Sun 20 Sep 15 Cyclosportive Essex Roads Autumn Leaves Sportive
Sun 20 Sep 15 Walking The Isle of Man End To End Walk
Sun 20 Sep 15 Cyclosportive Tour of the Pennines
Sun 20 Sep 15 Running / Walking Wineathlon
Sat 26 Sep 15 Running / Walking Causeway Coast Marathon
Sat 26 Sep 15 Trail Race Dales Trail Series - DT40
Sat 26 Sep 15 Kayaking / Canoeing Isle of Man Sea Kayak Symposium
Sat 26 Sep 15 Mountain Marathon Rab Mountain Marathon
Sat 26 Sep 15 Cyclosportive Velo29-Altura White Horse Sportive
Sun 27 Sep 15 Cyclo-cross 3 Peaks Cyclo Cross
Sun 27 Sep 15 Mountain Bike 'Ard Rock MTB Marathon
Sun 27 Sep 15 Cyclosportive Brighton to Brighton Sportive
Sun 27 Sep 15 Cyclosportive Valleys Velo Sportive
Sat 3 Oct 15 Walking 19th Founders Challenge
Sat 3 Oct 15 Adventure Race FEARmanagh Adventure Race
Sat 3 Oct 15 Running / Walking Heart of England Forest Marathon
Sat 3 Oct 15 Duathlon / Triathlon Junior Hardrock Challenge
Sat 3 Oct 15 Duathlon / Triathlon Mini Burn - October
Sat 3 Oct 15 Cyclosportive Moffat Autumn Sportives
Sat 3 Oct 15 Cyclosportive Off The Beaten Track Pembrokeshire
Sat 3 Oct 15 Trail Race Scottish Long Coastal Relays
Sat 3 Oct 15 Walking Where Ravens Dare
Sun 4 Oct 15 Trail Race Cairngorm Hills & Trails
Sun 4 Oct 15 Duathlon / Triathlon Dalbeattie Hardrock Challenge
Sun 4 Oct 15 Ultra Running The Downslink Ultra
Sun 4 Oct 15 Trail Race Lake District 3 X 3000 80k Ultra
Sun 4 Oct 15 Cyclosportive The Ride for Michael Bonney
Sat 10 Oct 15 Ultra Running Gower Ultra 50
Sat 10 Oct 15 Duathlon / Triathlon Hokey Cokey
Sat 10 Oct 15 Fell Race Meall nan Tarmachan Hill Race
Sat 10 Oct 15 Duathlon / Triathlon The Wall Adventure Duathlon
Sun 11 Oct 15 MTB Gravity Enduro Borderline / PMBA Enduro 6
Sun 11 Oct 15 Trail Race D&W Peak District Trail Run Series
Sat 17 Oct 15 Ultra Running Kings Forest 50km
Sat 17 Oct 15 Adventure Race Megalithic Man Adventure Race
Sat 17 Oct 15 Trail Race Round Rotherham Run
Sat 17 Oct 15 Trail Race The Sandstone Way Ultra
Sun 18 Oct 15 Duathlon / Triathlon The Barrowburn Blast!
Sun 18 Oct 15 Ultra Running The Drop - 25 Mile
Sun 18 Oct 15 Trail Race Ennerdale Trail Run
Sun 18 Oct 15 Trail Race Mud Runner - CLASSIC 2015
Sun 18 Oct 15 Trail Race Mud Runner - JUNIOR CLASSIC 2015
Sun 18 Oct 15 Cyclosportive Ride of the Fallen Leaves
Sun 18 Oct 15 Running / Walking Run Dorset - Christchurch
Sun 18 Oct 15 Cyclosportive Winter Warmer
Sat 24 Oct 15 Trail Race Hardmoors Training Day
Sun 25 Oct 15 Duathlon / Triathlon Cardiff Burn
Sun 25 Oct 15 Trail Race Herepath Half
Sun 25 Oct 15 Trail Race Turnpike Trot 10k & Rabbit Run 5k
Fri 30 Oct 15 Trail Race The Hope Skeleton Run
Sat 31 Oct 15 Ultra Running Dusk 'til Dawn
Sat 31 Oct 15 Trail Race The Hope Northern Skeleton Run
Sun 1 Nov 15 Trail Race Shepshed Seven
Sun 1 Nov 15 Ultra Running White Rose Ultra
Sat 7 Nov 15 Trail Race Delamere Nightrunner
Sat 7 Nov 15 Trail Race Hardmoors 26.2: Goathland
Sun 8 Nov 15 Trail Race D&W Peak District Trail Run Series
Sat 14 Nov 15 Walking The Six Dales Circuit
Sat 14 Nov 15 Running / Walking Tollymore Trail Marathon
Sun 15 Nov 15 Cyclosportive Cumbrian Cracker
Sun 15 Nov 15 Trail Race The Winter Beast
Sat 28 Nov 15 Ultra Running Festive Forest Challenge
Sun 29 Nov 15 Mountain Bike 3 Counties Mountain Bike Marathon
Sun 29 Nov 15 Fell Race Lee Mill Relays
Sun 29 Nov 15 Mountain Marathon Rab Mini Mountain Marathon #4 Peaks
Sat 12 Dec 15 Trail Race Grizedale Nightrunner
Sun 13 Dec 15 Trail Race Hardmoors 26.2: Roseberry Topping
Sun 13 Dec 15 Running / Walking Pieathlon
Sat 19 Dec 15 Trail Race Tour de Helvellyn
Sun 20 Dec 15 Trail Race The Scrooge 2015
Sun 27 Dec 15 Cycle Race Geoff Quine Memorial Hamper Race
Sat 16 Jan 16 Walking The Hebden
Sat 16 Jan 16 Trail Race Rivington Nightrunner
Sat 23 Jan 16 Mountain Bike Strathpuffer 24 MTB
Sat 30 Jan 16 Ultra Running The Peddars Way Ultra Marathon
Fri 5 Feb 16 Ultra Running The Arc of Attrition 2016
Sat 20 Feb 16 Ultra Running Last One Standing
Sat 19 Mar 16 Trail Race Oldham Way 5k Trail Race
Sun 20 Mar 16 Walking Pick and Mix
Sun 20 Mar 16 Ultra Running Red Rose Ultra
Sun 27 Mar 16 Running / Walking The Canalathon
Sun 3 Apr 16 Walking Pewsey Downsaround
Sat 9 Apr 16 Ultra Running The Oner
Sat 9 Apr 16 Walking The Taith Torfaen
Sat 7 May 16 Walking The Ridgeway 40 Walk
Sat 14 May 16 Walking The Rhondda Rollercoaster Challenge
Sun 22 May 16 Ultra Running Cape Wrath Ultra
Fri 10 Jun 16 Ultra Running Brutal Beast Ultras
Sun 12 Jun 16 Duathlon / Triathlon The PIG Ultra Duathlon
Sat 25 Jun 16 Mountain Marathon Midnight Mountain Marathon