SiEntries Options
Login / Register

Marriott's Way Trail Marathon and Half Marathon 2020

Event Facebook Page
Event Twitter Feed
Event Website

Sunday 8th March 2020

Entry List Options
Name Class Club
Darren Abbs M40-44  
Sharon Aldis F50-54  
Mark Blazey M45-49  
Jason Brunt M45-49 Norfolk Gazelles AC
Zoe Chase F40-44 Waveney Valley AC
Ian ChilleyStrava M55-59 Lowestoft Road Runners
William ClennellTwitter M45-49  
Matthew CoeTwitterStrava M50-54  
Samantha Cooper F50-54 Hadleigh Hares AC
Neil Crocker M35-39  
Liam Currie M25-29  
Rachel Curtis F35-39  
Chris Dann M40-44  
Craig Davies M45-49 Tri-Anglia Triathlon Club
Rebecca Downing F40-44  
Sarah Edwards F50-54 Framlingham Flyers
Elina Enqvist-Twomey F30-34 Windle Valley Runners
Jake Farquharson M20-24  
Matt Floyd M45-49  
Sophie Flux F40-44  
Louise Franklin F40-44  
Jean Freeman F50-54  
Adrian Galvin M55-59  
Joe Geitner M50-54 City Of Norwich AC
Oliver Gibbons M35-39  
Sarah Glew F40-44  
Hannah Gray F35-39  
Clare Hall F50-54 Crawley Saints & Sinners Running Club
Stacey Harper F40-44 Norwich Road Runners
Jeremy Haslett M60-64 100 Marathon Club
Cam Heath M50-54 Tri-Anglia Triathlon Club
Jason Holt M40-44  
Mark Hortop M50-54 Lonely Goat RC
Kristoffer Howell M40-44  
James Jaques M35-39  
Edward Kidd M35-39  
Sam Laws M25-29 Lonely Goat RC
Anna Lindsey-Halls F40-44  
Mike Lingard SmithInstagram M25-29  
Andrew Long M40-44  
Adam McBride M25-29  
Patricia McCarthy F45-49  
Steve McCarthy M55-59  
Gary McDonaldFacebookInstagramStravaPower of 10 M35-39 Trail Running Association
Juliette Meek F35-39  
Shelley Menell F35-39  
Andrew Merrett M45-49 RAF Athletics
Sharon Messam F55-59 Holme Pierrepont RC
Donna Milner F35-39 Waveney Valley AC
Robert MilnerStrava M40-44 Waveney Valley AC
Kelly MitchellFacebookTwitter F40-44 Dereham Runners & AC
Antony Money M50-54 100 Marathon Club
Adam Monk M35-39  
Matthew Morley M45-49  
Matthew Nelson M30-34  
Shaun Newrick M35-39  
Nina Nickerson F35-39 Vegan Runners UK
Mark Ollett M50-54  
Karim Ouaddane M50-54 Waveney Valley AC
Ian Overton M50-54 Lonely Goat RC
Mark Page M45-49 Sleaford Striders AC
Helen Pook F50-54  
Stephen Ramm M40-44 Tri-Anglia Triathlon Club
Dean Richards M50-54  
Ian RobinsonInstagram M40-44 Framlingham Flyers
Julia Robson F30-34  
Nicky Roper F45-49 Framlingham Flyers
Daniel Ryan M35-39  
Adrian Scruton M40-44 Cambridge & Coleridge AC
Charles Seymour M25-29  
Fadie Shamoon M35-39 JP Morgan RC
Kelly Shaw F40-44 Cardiff Amateur Athletic Club
Michael Small M35-39  
Zbigniew Smialek M40-44  
Adam Stickler M30-34  
Tom Street M25-29  
Lynn Swan F45-49  
Charlotte Sygmuta F35-39 Ely Runners
Steve SymssTwitterInstagramStrava M50-54 Stowmarket Striders RC
Zsuzsanna Toth F35-39  
Nicholas Twomey M30-34 Ranelagh Harriers
Jacques VenterInstagram M40-44  
Peta-Stacy Wainwright F35-39  
Devon WallweinTwitterInstagram M20-24  
Eddie WarrenStrava M30-34  
Brandon Webb M45-49 Lingfield RC
Riley Weston MU20  
Rob White M45-49  
Stefan White M35-39 Reepham Runners
Roon WilsonFacebookInstagram M35-39  
Gary Witt M55-59 Bexley AC
Gemma Wright F40-44  

92 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest