SiEntries Options
Login / Register

Freedom Racing - Polzeath 10k

Event Facebook Page
Event Instagram Page
Event Twitter Feed
Event Website

Friday 14th August 2020

Notice: Coronavirus and SiEntries - for more information please see our Help Topic.

Entry List Options
Entry List
Name Class Club
Theresa AinleyFacebookInstagram F  
Stephen BaileyStrava M (no club)
Andrew Blizzard M Truro Running Club
Jane Borley F  
Thomas Burns M St Austell Running Club
Zara Eaton F (no club)
Simon Edwards M (no club)
Penny Francis F (no club)
Claire Gibbs F Nidd Valley Road Runners
Vicky Harvey F (no club)
Barn Hatwell M Lonely Goat RC
Claire HatwellInstagramStrava F Lonely Goat RC
Toby Jaffey M Falmouth RRC
Andrew Jobbins F -Individual-
Matt Johns M JP Fitness Cornwall
Hayley Jollow F Bradworthy Runners
Jeremy Jollow M Bradworthy Runnners
James Keir M  
Simon Mayho M Bys Vyken Race Team
Alistair MillerInstagram M Falmouth RRC
Daniel Otter M (no club)
Jess ParsonsFacebookInstagram F -Individual-
Steve Phillips M No club
Paul Reynolds M (no club)
Amy Sergison F (no club)
Thomas Sopp M Falmouth RRC
Lora Thomson F  
Timothy Walker M -Individual-
Suzanne Williams F (no club)
Mark Woodward M (no club)
If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest