SiEntries Options
Login / Register

Marriott's Way Trail Marathon and Half Marathon 2021

Event Facebook Page
Event Twitter Feed
Event Website

Sunday 14th February 2021

Notice: Coronavirus and SiEntries - for more information please see our Help Topic.

Entry List Options
Name Class Club
Jonathan Adams M45-49 Tri-Anglia Triathlon Club
Emma Adcock F45-49 Dereham Runners & AC
Marco Arcidiacono M50-54 Saffron Striders RC
Mathew Baldry M45-49 Waveney Valley AC
Roy Barnes M60-64 100 Marathon Club
Daniel Belton M45-49 Burgess Hill Runners
David Bircham M35-39  
Kyle Brooks M30-34 Wymondham AC
Martyn Brunt M50-54 Coventry Godiva Harriers
Michelle Butler F50-54 Victory AC
Jason Cattermole M50-54 Ipswich Jaffa RC
Rob Coates M35-39  
George Core M60-64  
Jackie Cort-Monk F45-49 Royston Runners
Daria Croker F55-59 Redway Runners
Mary D'Souza F45-49  
Jared Dalby M30-34  
Alex Davey M50-54  
Holly EdmondsTwitterInstagram F20-24  
Michael Edwards M55-59 Great Yarmouth Road Runners
Steven Franklin M40-44  
Carolyn Garner F55-59  
Ruth Gaunt F50-54 Norwich Road Runners
Sarah Glew F40-44  
Kevin Hanney M60-64  
Mike Harding M50-54  
Louise Harrod F50-54 Waveney Valley AC
Mark Hortop M50-54 Lonely Goat RC
Caroline Houghton F45-49 Wymondham AC
David Houghton M50-54 Wymondham AC
Samuel Huetson M35-39 North Norfolk Beach Runners
Lisa Knights F45-49 Waveney Valley AC
Phillip Laurier M70-74 Lowestoft Road Runners
Iwona Litwiniec F40-44 Coltishall Jaguars RC
Jack Mcintyre M40-44  
Ash Miles M40-44  
Jason Mottram M45-49 March AC
Jane O'Callaghan F45-49 Royston Runners
Jonathan O'SheaFacebookTwitter M50-54 Orion Harriers
Steve Parker M65-69 Stone Master Marathoners
Neil Payne M45-49  
James Plowman M45-49  
Carole Preston F45-49 Dereham Runners & AC
Grainne Purvis F50-54 Waveney Valley AC
Elizabeth Rayner F45-49  
Julia Revill F70-74 Denmead Striders
Robert RileyFacebookTwitterStrava M25-29 GoodGym Race Team
Andrew Scarlett M55-59 Ely Runners
Debra Shaverin F30-34  
Justin Smith M50-54 Ely Runners
Christine Somers F55-59  
Martin Stacey M60-64  
Samuel Stafford Allen M35-39  
Deborah Stamp F45-49 Tunbridge Wells Harriers
Richard Stapleton M40-44  
Neil Stimpson M45-49  
Richard Storr M30-34 Beckenham Running Club
Sean Symonds M55-59 Bungay Black Dog RC
Phillip Tailby M40-44  
Michelle Taylor F40-44 Mole Valley Runners
Michael White M30-34  
Simon Wiggins M45-49 Felixstowe RRC
Liam Young M30-34  
Emma Youngs F30-34  

64 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest