SiEntries Options
Login / Register

Spire Ultra

Event Facebook Page
Event Website

Saturday 31st October 2020

Notice: Coronavirus and SiEntries - for more information please see our Help Topic.

Entry List Options
Name Class Club
Bailey Aidy M Clowne Road Runners Club
Helen Allison F Pennine Fell Runners
Wendy Amis F Belper Harriers
Tim Atkin M (no club)
Jonathan Ayres M North Derbyshire RC
Nichola Ayres F North Derbyshire RC
Melanie Baker-Hunt F North Derbyshire RC
Carl Bamford M  
Gail BarberFacebookTwitter F Maltby Running Club
Ann Barker F North Derbyshire RC
Chris Barnes M  
Julia Barnes F  
Thomas Barnes M City of York AC
Nigel John Barnett M Crystal Peaks Runners
Gary Bates M North Derbyshire RC
Hannah Bazley F (no club)
Patrick BeanFacebookStrava M Farsley Flyers
Dave Benison M Brimington Run, Wine & Dine Club
Ian Berry M Kimberley & District Striders
Kirsty-Jane Birch F Pennine Fell Runners
Mike Bullock M North Herts Road Runners
Karen CalladineTwitter F Fetch Everyone
Andrea Callaghan F  
Tim Campbell M Astley & Tyldesley Road Runners
Joe CarruthersStrava M  
Ian Challans M Dark Peak Fell Runners
Sarah Challans F Lincoln & District Runners
David Chetta M Mercia Fell Runners
William Clarke M  
Tim Clayton M North Derbyshire RC
Ben Clithero M Steel City Striders RC
Charles ColbournTwitterStrava M Todmorden Harriers
Julie Cooper F North Derbyshire RC
Lisa Cooper F  
Nick Cooper M Frome Running Club
Colin Daykin M  
Lynne Delaney F North Derbyshire RC
Megan Elliott F Beeston AC
Daniel EllisInstagramStrava M Mansfield Harriers
Matthew EvansFacebookInstagram M North Derbyshire RC
Rob FerrolStrava M Maltby Running Club
Bob Gardner M North Derbyshire RC
Andy Gray M North Derbyshire RC
Kim Gray F North Derbyshire RC
Nick HamFacebookStravaPower of 10Flickr M Glossopdale Harriers
Philip Hames M Lonely Goat RC
Rory HarrisStravaPower of 10 M Unattached
Marianne Heading F  
Laurence Hill M  
Carl Hopkinson M Ripley Running Club
Kevin Hoult M Calder Valley Fell Runners
Carl Hughes M Heanor Running Club
Chris HuntStrava M North Derbyshire RC
Stephen Jenkinson M Lonely Goat RC
Steven Jones M Dark Peak Fell Runners
Martin Knight M Maltby Running Club
Susan Mansfield F North Herts Road Runners
Ben Marshall M Vegan Runners UK
Adrian McGuire M (no club)
Craig Morgan M Derwent Runners (Derby)
Vicky Moss F North Derbyshire RC
Anna Munton F (no club)
Chris Musther M (no club)
Mike Neely M Derwent Runners (Derby)
Jim Noone M North Derbyshire RC
Claire Peace-Bittner F  
John Power M Valley Hill Runners
Daniel Radcliffe M  
Stephen Riggott M (no club)
Kellie Ross F Mickleover Running Club
Richard SandsFacebookTwitterStrava M Steel City Striders RC
Richard Scroop M Mercia Fell Runners
Caroline Smith F Mow Cop Runners
Joanne SmithFacebook F North Derbyshire RC
Keith Stawarz M  
Julie Straw F  
Chew Tan F  
Alasdair Tatam M  
Stephen TaylorFacebookTwitter M Chapel Allerton Runners
Steve Tebb M Clowne Road Runners Club
Will Telfer M  
Martin Terry M Clayton-le-Moors Harriers
Rebecca Thomas F North Derbyshire RC
Kevin Towers M  
Russel Turner M Derwent Runners (Derby)
Marion Walker F Mickleover Running Club
Jake WarwickStrava M Derwent Runners (Derby)
Neil White M Valley Hill Runners
Al Whyte M Mickleover Running Club
Ashley Wilde M North Derbyshire RC
John Winfieldale M (no club)
Gareth Wing M Lonely Goat RC
Helen Worsfold F Clowne Road Runners Club
Jenny Wyles F Chorley Athletic and Triathlon Club
Ken Wyles M (no club)

95 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest