SiEntries Options
Login / Register

Saunders Lakeland Mountain Marathon

Event Facebook Page
Event Twitter Feed
Event Website

Saturday 4th to Sunday 5th July 2020

Notice: Coronavirus and SiEntries - for more information please see our Help Topic.

Entry List Options
Team Member 1 Team Member 2 Class
Neal Alexander Chris Berry M
Amanda Allman George Banbury MIXV
Michelle Aukland Andrew Aukland MIX
Gary BaconTwitter Peter Bacon M
Millicent Baillie-BensonInstagram Peter Baillie-Benson MIX
Richard Bartlett Miranda Bartlett MIXV
Roy BearparkInstagramStrava Rebecca Maxted MIX
Helena Below Elizabeth Duggelby F
Patrick Bonnett Emily Bonnett MIX
Marie-Claire Bouchali Nassim Bouchali MIX
Louise Brimelow Jane Saleem FV
Nicola Brooke Penny Horn F
Andrew BuckmanFacebook Vicki SylvesterFacebookInstagramStrava MIXV
Nick Burton Isobella Burton MIX
Rod Campbell Andrew Chapman M
Nick Collins Lynn Collins MIXV
Helen Colson Bryony Baines F
Andrew Conner Reuben Conner M
Roger Coombs Trish Coombs MIXV
John Coon Emily Birch MIX
Mick Denyer Millie Denyer MIX
Charley Dibley George Chetwood MIX
Stuart Dibley Jessica Dibley MIX
Scott Elbourne Helen Elbourne MIXV
Andrew Eyles James Eyles M
Stephen Finney Jake Finney M
Jocasta Fletcher Christina Turner FV
Tim Forster Jacob Davidson M
Michael Fryer Samuel Fryer M
Paula Furnival Jessica Whilock F
Douglas Gray Heather Gray MIX
Charles Hartwell Gary Baker MV
Anne Haslam Sophie Holt F
Liz Heaton Helen Rennie F
Ben Hill Joanne Laycock MIX
Chris Hill Georgina Hill MIXV
Andrew Hindson Tom Hindson M
Andrew Hird Jennifer Chambers MIX
Jon Hobbs Theresa Hobbs MIXV
Matt Hockey Reece Gunning M
Amelia Hunt Grace Hunt F
Paul HuntFacebookTwitterInstagramLinkedIn Moira Hunt MIXV
Chris Jones Emily Jones MIX
Philip Jones Phil Whitwell M
Claire Liversage Tina Usherwood FV
Chris Mark Claire Ansberque MIX
Nicky Masson Shona Masson F
Tony Mcclelland Clare McClelland MIXV
Amy McGowan Gemma Wren F
Pete Mitchell Noah Mitchell M
Elizabeth Morrison Richard Glover MIX
Susan Murphy Rachael Perowne F
Andrew Nevill Deborah Nevill MIXV
Angharad Owen Gwenllian Roberts FV
Julie Paton Andy Neville MIX
Jessie Pearson Emma Owens-Power F
Andy Peffers Mandy Peffers MIXV
Thomas PollakFacebook Christopher Jones M
Mark Preedy Claire Preedy MIXV
Stephen Price Denise Price MIXV
Andrew Railton Randal Jackson MV
Carolyn Rigby Richard Rigby MIXV
Matt RoyallFacebookTwitterStrava Dawn Royall MIXV
Robin SandersonTwitter Shayda Sanderson MIX
Martin Sellens Katie Sellens MIX
Phoebe SleathTwitterInstagramStrava Hannah HartleyInstagramStrava F
Robert Stone Suzi Manser MIXV
Andrew StrattonStrava Frances Stratton MIX
Pete Strauss Phil Jones MV
Cath SullivanFacebookStrava Mark Hetherington MIXV
Gareth Sutton Louis Sutton M
Daniel Taylor Molly Taylor MIX
David Thompson Caroline Glover MIXV
Elliot Thompson Alex Hutchings M
Matt Wake Michael Pattinson M
Dave WaltonTwitter David Powell MV
Ian Warhurst Sarah Warhurst MIX
Andrew White Marian White MIXV
Laura Wilcox Kath Sergeant FV
Yvonne Williams Hannah Williams F
Keith Wilson David Shurmer MV
Peter WilsonFacebook Grace Wilson MIX
William Winter Laura Jane Winter MIX
Christopher Wood Ken McGrattan MV

84 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest