SiEntries Options
Login / Register

JK2020 - Individual (3 days)

Event Facebook Page
Event Twitter Feed
Event Website

Friday 10th to Sunday 12th April 2020

Entry List Options
M10   M12   M14   M16   M18   M20   M21   MOpen   M35   M40   M45   M50   M55   M60   M65   M70   M75   M80   M85   M90  
W10   W12   W14   W16   W18   W20   W21   WOpen   W35   W40   W45   W50   W55   W60   W65   W70   W75   W80   W85   W90  
Novice   TempO
Day 1 (Sprint Race) - M10
Name Class Club IOF Country
Jack Baxter M10 SYO GBR
Jake Bennett M10   GBR
Louis Bryant M10 SYO GBR
Alexander Darwin M10 WAOC GBR
Sherlock Drew M10 Orienteering Hutt Valley NZL
Maxwell Groom M10 SYO GBR
Freddie Guy M10 SYO GBR
Fionn Hassett M10 Setanta IRL
Jake Hilton M10 SN GBR
Hiroki Holmes M10 WCOC GBR
Rory Keen M10 SYO GBR
Ruaraidh Macpherson M10 CLYDE GBR
Theodore Marsden M10 HH GBR
Daniel Meredith M10 EBOR GBR
Leo Benjamin Morgan M10 Malvik IL NOR
Nathan Peel M10 SYO GBR
Stanley Preston M10 SYO GBR
Jago Reynolds M10 SYO GBR
Marcus Richardson M10 NOR GBR
Jamie Roller M10 SOS GBR
George Selby M10 DVO GBR
Eoin Simpson M10 LEI GBR
Hjalmar Svennerud M10 Karlskrona SOK SWE
Samuel Tabanera M10 Søllerød OK DEN
Quinn Thompson M10 LOC GBR
Alfie Tyner M10 Setanta IRL
Beau Whitehead M10 MAROC GBR

27 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest