SiEntries Options
Login / Register

SLOW OK Nuts Trophy

Event Facebook Page
Event Twitter Feed
Event Website

Sunday 24th November 2019

Entry List Options
Name Class Club Start Time
Ben Chapman M10 SO 10:12
Ethan Daplyn M12 SN 10:46
Livia Daplyn W10 SN 10:52
Emily Morrison W21   10:40
Sophie Morrison W21   10:32
Vadim Pesenti M12 DFOK 11:38
Alice Pieters W10 SYO 11:30
India Smyth W21 SLOW  

8 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest