SiEntries Options
Login / Register

SLOW OK Nuts Trophy

Event Facebook Page
Event Twitter Feed
Event Website

Sunday 24th November 2019

Entry List Options
Name Class Club Start Time
Amund Beitnes M40 OK77 11:42
Nicholas Cooper M40 SN 11:30
Peter DaplynFacebookTwitterInstagramStrava M35 SN 10:57
Matt Deakin M21 BAOC 10:33
Adam Dent M35 CHIG 10:29
Alastair Doyle M65 GO 10:49
Paul Fox M55 SN 10:41
Stephen Hargrave M55 SLOW 11:46
Chris Hooker M55 SO 10:37
Michael Krajewski M35 BAOC 11:34
James Lea-Cox M35   10:05
Rob Leathley M45 SO 10:45
Douglas McTurk M21 SOS 11:01
David RoyStrava M35 Farnham Runners 10:01
Simon Tarrant M40 SARUM 11:38
Jan Travnicek M40 TVOC 10:53

16 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest