SiEntries Options
Login / Register

SLOW OK Nuts Trophy

Event Facebook Page
Event Twitter Feed
Event Website

Sunday 24th November 2019

Entry List Options
Name Class Club Start Time
Laurence Ball M21 NOR 11:16
Neil BrooksFacebook M55 LOK 10:00
Adrian ButterFacebookTwitter M40 SN 10:06
Edward CatmurFacebookTwitterPower of 10 M35 SLOW  
Steven Clelland M35 SLOW  
Richard Collyer M45 GO 11:04
Paul Couldridge M45 SLOW 10:36
Michael CroneAttackpoint M21 SLOW  
Tom Davies M40 SLOW 11:50
Daniel Gardner M21 TVOC 10:24
Charles Gook M50 BADO 10:20
Dimitar Gospodinov M21 BKO 11:12
Duncan Grassie M35 SLOW 11:45
Juraj Hammer M40 ATU Kosice 10:32
Yordan Kolev M21 SLOW  
Himmy Lau M21 SLOW 11:20
Samuel Leitch M18 SO 11:08
Matthias Mahr M40 SLOW  
Alistair Masson M21 INT 10:04
Mihaly Ormay M20 SLOW 10:08
Rob PattersonAttackpoint M35 SLOW 11:28
Antoine Pesenti M45 DFOK 11:40
Nik PughTwitterStrava M50   10:28
Juste Raimbault M21 SLOW 10:16
Donatas TumaitisPower of 10 M35 SLOW  
Dmitry Ushakov M45 LOK 11:24
Abi Weeds W40 SLOW  
Eoghan WilesInstagramAttackpointStrava M21 SLOW  
Alex Wise M35 SO 10:10
Andrew Woodhouse M35   10:12
Harold WyberAttackpointStravaPower of 10 M21 CHIG 11:00

31 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest