SiEntries Options
Login / Register

JP's Exe to Axe

Event Website

Sunday 27th September 2020

Notice: Coronavirus and SiEntries - for more information please see our Help Topic.

Entry List Options
Full Race - Solo
Name Class Club
Sarah Adams FSEN Exeter College running club
Mark Backhouse MSEN  
Ruth Barnes F40 Falmouth RRC
Paul Barnett M40 (no club)
Benjamin Barrell M40 Climb South West
Alistair BisattFacebookStrava M50 Running Forever RC
Mike Bisson M40 Lordshill Road Runners
Amy BlackburnFacebook FSEN Mile High
Kerry Board F40 Axe Valley Runners
Marc Bostock MSEN Weston Athletic Club
Urszula Bronkowska FSEN  
Katherine Brook FSEN  
Ian Bruton M50 Cyclelife East Devon Tri Team
Nick Bryant MSEN Tiverton Harriers
Polly Burns FSEN  
David Capps MSEN Falmouth RRC
Katie Carew-Robinson F40 City Of Portsmouth AC
Tom CartheyFacebook MSEN Freedom Racing
Michael Clark M40 (no club)
Dan Clist M40  
Adam Clothier M40  
Sean Cox M50 (no club)
Matthew Dalton M40 South Devon AC
Simon Davey M50 Axe Valley Runners
Jess Davies FSEN Sidmouth Running Club
Thomas Davies MSEN Team Bath Athletic Club
Denise Day F50 (no club)
Fi Devon FSEN  
Alistair Douglas MSEN  
Paul Dowling M40 Climb South West
Robert Eaton MSEN Team Bath Athletic Club
Ian Edwards M40 Norfolk Gazelles AC
Neil Edwards M50  
Karila Faulkner FSEN  
Brian Fields M50 Egdon Heath Harriers
Peter Fletcher MSEN Climb South West
John FowlerInstagram M50 South West Road Runners
Naomi Garrick F50 Sidmouth Running Club
Edward Gleadowe MSEN Falmouth RRC
David Hargrave M40  
Josh Harris M40 Lonely Goat RC
Matthew Hart M40 Puretrail Running
Peter Hart M50 Torbay AAC
Kaylee Hawkins FSEN  
Lynda Hawkins F50  
Susan Hayes F40 Axe Valley Runners
Christopher HaywardInstagram MSEN (no club)
Sarah Herfet F50 Axe Valley Runners
Tony Hewett M40 City Of Portsmouth AC
Dominic Hilton M40 Manaton Milers
Di Hollidge F40  
Simon Hollyer M50 Sidmouth Running Club
Mark Hooper M50 Town and Country Harriers
Adrian Horne M50 Sidmouth Running Club
Lisa Hutchings F40 (no club)
Colin I'Anson M60 Sidmouth Running Club
Richard JacksonStrava M40 Axe Valley Runners
Frances Johnson F50 Egdon Heath Harriers
Alice Kelly FSEN Exmouth Harriers
Nick Kenchington M50 Bournemouth AC
Russell King M40 Falmouth RRC
Tim Laney M60 Bath Bats
Tim Lenton M40 Axe Valley Runners
Steven Lewis M60 Axe Valley Runners
Tim Lowrie M40 Avon Valley Runners
Lucy MacAlister F40 Bristol and West AC
Nigel Maeer MSEN Sidmouth Running Club
Julia Mallon F40 Axe Valley Runners
Nigel Marshall M40 St Austell Running Club
Alex Mayne M40 (no club)
David Mccabe M40 Trawden Athletic Club
Daniel Mitchell MSEN Haldon Trail Runners
Alasdair Moffett MSEN Honiton RC
Luke Moody MSEN  
Chris Moore MSEN Team Bath Athletic Club
Emma Mossop F40 Falmouth RRC
Malgorzata Musialik F40  
Elle Neal FSEN (no club)
Ginny Newman F60  
Mark NowakInstagramStrava MSEN (no club)
Lucy O'Donnell F40 Eryri Harriers
David Parrott MSEN Climb South West
Mark Phillips M40 Exeter College running club
Mark Pinnick M40 Falmouth RRC
Clive PooleFacebookTwitter M50 Stroud & District AC
Floyd Ratcliffe MU23 Mile High
Jessica Raynor FSEN Sidmouth Running Club
Alex ReaderFacebookTwitterInstagramStrava MSEN  
Mo Ricketts M50 Climb South West
Adam Roberts MSEN South West Road Runners
Peter RoweFacebook M40 Haldon Trail Runners
Michael Salt MSEN  
Bill Saunderson M60  
Brittany Saville FSEN  
John Sawyer M40  
Chris Scott M40 Climb South West
Robert Scovell M40 South West Road Runners
James Sheppard MSEN (no club)
Matthew SlingsbyTwitterInstagramStrava M50 Trail Running Association
Thomas Sopp M40 Falmouth RRC
Hamish Spence M50 Sidmouth Running Club
Shirley Steele F60 Tadcaster Harriers
Ross SzenderFacebookTwitter MSEN  
Andy Tedd MSEN (no club)
Paul TeedTwitter M40  
Benjamin Thomson MSEN (no club)
Jake Timms MSEN Falmouth RRC
Soozie Trice F40 Tavistock AC
Neal Wailing M50 Vegan Runners UK
Paul Wakely MSEN Exeter Triathlon Club
Paul WaldronFacebookTwitter M50 Unattached
Terry Wallis MSEN Dartmouth AAC
Hannah Walters FSEN Tavistock Run Project
Tom Ward MSEN N1 Tri Club
Robin Watson M50 Falmouth RRC
Alison Weir F50 Falmouth RRC
Tim Wigram M40 Honiton RC
Robert Willcocks M60 Falmouth RRC
Alistair Williams MU23 (no club)
Giles Wood M50  
Vicki Wraight F40 Axe Valley Runners
David Wright M40 Sidmouth Running Club

123 Entries

Full Race - Relay
Name Class Club
Tim Clay M Sidmouth Running Club
Tom Harrison M Mynydd Du Mountain Runners

2 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest