SiEntries Options
Login / Register

The Cumbria Way Ultra

Event Facebook Page
Event Instagram Page
Event Twitter Feed
Event Website

Saturday 19th to Sunday 20th September 2020

Entry List Options
Cumbria Way Ultra - Solo
Team Members Class Nationality Club / Team
Elspeth BerryFacebook F GBR Project 3
Jonathan Borrill M GBR  
Richard Broadhead M GBR Ashbourne Running Club
James Davis M GBR  
Marc Doran M GBR Penny Lane Striders
Alan Homer M GBR Derwent AC Cockermouth
Greg Hopkinson M GBR Beeston AC
H Matthew Howarth M GBR  
Jason Langridge M GBR  
Matthew LapperFacebookTwitterInstagramStrava M GBR  
Matthew Le VoiFacebookTwitterInstagramStrava M GBR  
Deborah Mahoney F GBR Settle Harriers
Craig Mcleavy M GBR Tri-Lakeland
Dylan Morrey M GBR  
Greg Munsch M GBR  
Aileen O'Neill F IRL Helm Hill Runners
Michael RickusFacebook M GBR  
Peter Riley M GBR  
Kayleigh Scott F GBR  
Garfield SouthallFacebookTwitterStrava M GBR  
Shelley Spencer F GBR Strathaven Striders
Mike StevensonTwitter M GBR  
Jason Watters M GBR  
Dennis Wecker M GER  
Chris Westwood M GBR Lonely Goat RC
Darren Wilson M GBR  
Paul WilsonFacebookTwitter M GBR  
Aimee Woods-Jackson F GBR  
Arnold Yau M GBR  

30 Entries

Cumbria Way Ultra - Relay Team of 5
Team Members Class Nationality Club / Team

0 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest