SiEntries Options
Login / Register

AE Forest Trail Bike TT

Event Facebook Page
Event Website

Sunday 9th February 2020

Entry List Options
Entry List
Name Class Team Ebike
Ewan Anderson Men 40-49 Brothers of the Dirt  
Jake Brookes Men 19-29    
Elliot Brown Men 19-29    
Grant Halliwell Men 50+    
Carl Haughan Men 19-29 Bombay Bicycle  
Stuart Jackson Men 40-49 Team Common People Y
Daniel Jeszke Men 40-49 Team Common People  
Stuart Johnston Men 40-49    
Tom Kilshaw Men 19-29    
James Lusk Men 30-39    
Derek Macarthur Men 40-49    
Gavin McCluskieFacebookInstagram Men 19-29    
Brendan Morris Men 30-39 Rough Rider  
Darren Petty Men 50+    
George PoskittInstagram Men 15-16    
Richard Sealey Men 50+ Team Common People  
Guy Stockdale Men 19-29    
Paul SundinInstagram Men 40-49    
Kieron Toole Men 19-29 Bikingtubes  
Cameron Turnbull Men 30-39    
Sean Wilson Men 30-39    
Jonathan Winthrop Men 19-29 Bombay Bicycle  

22 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest