SiEntries Options
Login / Register

Grindleford Gallop 2020

Event Facebook Page
Event Website

Saturday 14th March 2020

Notice: Coronavirus and SiEntries - for more information please see our Help Topic.

Entry List Options
Name Class Club
Chris Ashurst MV40  
Philip Ashurst M  
Phil Barlow MV50  
Lyndsay Beck FV50  
Steve Beck MV50  
Lisa Beeden FV50  
Julie Bennett FV40  
Karen Bentley FV50 Rother Valley Swallows
Mia Berry F  
Heather Biram FV40 Ruscombe Runners
Kyra Campbell F  
Cheryleen Camps FV50  
Anton Cannell MV50 0
Joanna Coates F Belper Harriers
Clare Cooper FV40 Belper Harriers
Liz Cresswell FV40  
Debbie Crouch FV50 Woodthorpe Huffers & Puffers
John Dale MV70 Sutton in Ashfield Harriers & AC
Jane Damerum FV40 Dragons Running Club (Sale)
Scott Damerum MV40 Dragons Running Club (Sale)
Helen Dawson FV50  
Keith Dear MV50  
Sue Dear FV40  
Bev Denby FV50 Bramhall Runners
David Devine MV50  
Alexis Dinsmor FV70 Stockport Harriers & AC
Anne Docherty FV60 (no club)
Sarah Eccles FV50  
Ian Elliott MV40 Sutton in Ashfield Harriers & AC
Jamie Ellis MV40 Sutton in Ashfield Harriers & AC
Sue Firth FV40 (no club)
Mark Fitzgerald MV40 Buxton AC
Julia Fletcher FV40  
Elle French F Rother Valley Swallows
Paula French FV50 0
Caroline Fuller FV50 City of Sheffield and Dearne AC
Beverley Golden FV40 Buxton AC
Maxine Grimshaw FV50  
Cate Hammond FV50  
Carol Harris FV40  
Alex Heslop FV40  
Gareth Higginbottom M  
Ian Hofmann MV60 (no club)
Susan Holland FV60 Goyt Valley Striders
Margaret Hudson FV70 Penistone Footpath Runners & Athletic Club
Thomas Hudson MV80 Penistone Footpath Runners & Athletic Club
Andrew Jackson MV60  
Christine Jackson FV70 (no club)
Lorraine Jackson FV50  
Sarah Johnson F Sutton in Ashfield Harriers & AC
Cath Jones FV50 Bramhall Runners
Niall King MV40  
Beverly Lake FV60 Rother Valley Swallows
Sam Lake M Rother Valley Swallows
Stuart Lake MV60 Rother Valley Swallows
Chris Lawrence MV50  
Njal Long M  
Charlotte Lowe FV40  
Rowan Luck FV40 woodthorpe huffers and puffers
Nicola Luscombe FV50  
Jessica Marsh F  
Colin McKenna MV40  
Heather McMullan FV50  
Melanie Mcneil FV40 woodthorpe huffers and puffers
Sean Mills M  
Lynsey Murray F Rother Valley Swallows
Pauline Newman FV40  
Mike Noble MV70 Pennine Fell Runners
Fred Nolan MV60  
Simon Nolan MV40  
Charlotte Oliver FV50  
Ailsa Pagan FV50 Racing TNT
Brodie Palme F  
Heidi Palmer F Ripley Running Club
June Palmer FV60  
Kate Phillips FV50 Buxton AC
Joanne Podolanski FV40 Bramhall Runners
Claire Prosser F Dark Peak Fell Runners
Gemma Proudfoot FV40  
John Pusey MV60  
Lorraine Roden FV60  
Neil Roden MV60  
Huw Rogers MV70  
David Sahu MV50  
Colin Shaw MV40 Unattached
Claire Sheldon FV40 Belper Harriers
Emily Sheldon F  
Andy SmithTwitterInstagram MV40  
Elly SmithStrava FV40  
Alan Spear MV50  
Tracey Staniland Cheetham FV50  
Debbie Swanepoel FV40 Stockport Harriers & AC
Michelle Taylor FV40  
Mike Thirsk MV60 Stockport Harriers
Dermot Toberty MV60 Rowland Hill Harriers
Robert Todd MV50 Dragons Running Club (Sale)
Carole Vannucci FV40  
Kath Ward FV50  
Annabel White FV40  
Barry Whitehead M Sutton in Ashfield Harriers & AC
Robin Williams MV70  
Ann Wilson FV60  
Pauline Wilson FV60 (no club)
If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest