SiEntries Options
Login / Register

Clitheroe Pool Triathlon

Event Facebook Page
Event Twitter Feed
Event Website

Sunday 12th April 2020

Entry List Options
Solo   Relay
Name Class Club
Stephen Ashley MV60  
Andrew Austin MV40  
Clare Batson FV50 Ribby Hall Tri Club
Mark Boyd MV60 No Club
Chris Byrne MV40  
William Cadwallader MV60  
Matthew Catterall M  
Chris Connor M The Endurance Store
Luke ContiFacebookInstagramStravaLinkedIn M No Club
Richard Cooper MV50  
Stephen CoxFacebookStrava MV50 Limitless
Suzanne Davies FV50 Pendle Triathlon Club
Jayne Dickinson FV40 Nuffield Tri
James Ellel MV40  
Ian Facer MV50 Limitless Triathlon Coaching
Jack FellowsInstagram M  
Mark GallagherFacebook MV50 Bolton JLR
Julie Hamilton FV40  
Dave Higham MV60 Dilly Dilly
Richard LambertInstagram MV40 N/a
Marcus LandrumInstagramStrava M Invictus Triathlon Club
Andrew McBride Baker M No Club
Shaun McfaulFacebook MV50 Red Rose Road Runners
James McLovin M  
Mark Proctor MV50  
Dominic Rogers M No Club
Sarah Ryder FV40 wrecsamtri
Cathy Simpson FV40 NYP Tri club
Garth Spencer M Ribble Valley Tri Club
Tracy Tant FV40  
Neil Taylor MV40  
Peter Taylor MV60 Shaw Hill Harriers
Ross Taylor M  
Oliver Tennant MV40  
Sandra Walbran FV50 Settle Wheelers
Fran Walker FV50 Chorley Cycling Club
Idris Witwicky F  
If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest