SiEntries Options
Login / Register

Winter Wychavon Way

Event Website

Saturday 25th January 2020

Name Class Club
Jack Abbotts M Malvern Buzzards Running Club
Heather Aston F (no club)
Jack Buckley M  
Samantha Causier F (no club)
Martyn Chatterley M  
Mark Childe M  
Jorge Clavijo M Wolds Veteran RC
Nick Comerford M Droitwich AC
Alan Cox M  
Dominic Delaney F Droitwich AC
Helen Duffield F Chepstow Harriers
Rachel EdwardsInstagram F (no club)
Nick Fenner M (no club)
Darren French M  
Lisa Garforth F (no club)
Colin Hann M  
Chris Hardman M Trentham RC
Steve Henly M Evesham Swimming Club Runners
George HibellInstagram M (no club)
Russell Hirst M Evesham Swimming Club Runners
Paul Hoban M Trentham RC
Mark Hopper M Stone Master Marathoners
Steven JamesInstagramStravaPower of 10 M Ogmore Phoenix Runners
Leah Jones F Quantock Harriers
Scott Kimberlin M Birstall RC
Sue Knight F Quantock Harriers
Julian Lee M  
Gillian Lynes F Malvern Buzzards Running Club
Paul Marshall M Trentham RC
Rory McDermottTwitter M Bromsgrove and Redditch
Katy McGowan F  
David MorrisonInstagram M (no club)
Rob Netherton M Trail Running Association
Luke Pinchin M (no club)
Kaine Pritchett M Black Pear Joggers
Alun Rees M Malvern Buzzards
Ted Robinson M Pershore Plum Plodders
Karen Stanley F (no club)
Will SteeleInstagram M Dulwich Runners AC
Gyles SurmanStrava M Bad Boy Running Club
Daniel Swain M (no club)
Chris Tipper M Trentham RC
Ian Tuck M  
Chris Waterhouse M (no club)
Doug Wellington M  
Barry Willis M  
Kevin Wright M Bitton Road Runners
If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest