SiEntries Options
Login / Register

AE Forest ND(H)uro

Event Facebook Page
Event Website

Sunday 24th November 2019

Name Class Team Ebike
Ewan Anderson Men 40-49    
Richard Angus Men 30-39    
Marcus BoydStrava Men 19-29    
Peter Boyd Men 50+    
Lewis BraithwaiteInstagram Men 19-29 Drink Asti Get Nasti  
Ian Briggs Men 19-29 Drink Asti Get Nasti  
Jake Brookes Men 19-29    
Steve Cook Men 40-49    
Fraser Dales Men 40-49    
Daniel Emmerson Men 30-39    
Craig Evans Men 30-39 Drink Asti Get Nasti  
Conan Finch Men 19-29 Strathmb  
Chris Grainger Men 19-29    
Marcus Jones Men 50+ Fast Fossil Racing  
Ryan KeirInstagram Men 19-29    
Dale Kirkpatrick Men 30-39    
Anton KobusInstagram Men 19-29 Strathmb  
Scott Mason Men 30-39    
Jamie McPherson Men 19-29    
Kelvin NollFacebookInstagramStrava Men 40-49 Dragon racing  
Angus Proudfoot Men 19-29    
Marc Purkiss Men 30-39 The Development  
Angus RobertsInstagram Men 19-29 Strathmb  
Guy Stockdale Men 19-29    
David Thompson Men 30-39    
Myles Topham Men 14-18    
Robert Waite Men 19-29    
Tom WhiphamInstagram Men 30-39    
Mark White Men 50+    
Andrew Woods Men 40-49    

30 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest