SiEntries Options
Login / Register

Kielder Chiller 24

Event Facebook Page
Event Instagram Page
Event Twitter Feed
Event Website

Saturday 8th to Sunday 9th February 2020

Entry List Options
Solo   Pair   Quad
Name Class Team
Cathy Atkinson FV40 ManTri/Stockport Clarion
Timothy Ayling MV40  
Paul Bennett MV60  
David BlairTwitter MV40  
Tracy Boss MV50 FishFace RT
Cheryl BrasseyFacebookTwitterInstagram FV40  
Steve Clayton MV50 ManTri/Stockport Clarion
Jonny Collins MV40  
Ian Cooper MV60 Shibden
Mike Crosby M  
David DixonFacebook MV40  
Steve Evans MV50 Manchester Triathlon Club
Matthew Galvin M  
Mick Haslam MV50 Albarosa Cycling Club
Jon Heggie M  
Jonny Henshall M  
Mick Iveson MV50 Lexi Sue
Andy Jefferies MV40  
Keith Kitchen MV50 Team JMC
Paul Main MV40 Saveloy factory racing
Nigel Marsh MV50 Saveloy factory racing
Gary Mason M Team Cycling Monkeys
Jason McCourtInstagramStrava MV40 Barnesbury CC
Stefan Pietruszka M Muckle cc
Andrea PogsonFacebookTwitter FV60 Team JMC
Simon RobertsonFacebookTwitterStrava MV40 Albarosa Cycling Club
David Robinson MV40  
Chris RuddFacebookTwitterInstagramStrava MV40 Team JMC
Robert Semple MV40 Kintyre Wheelers Cycling Club
Simon Starkey MV40  
Mark Stephenson MV50  
James Sutcliffe MV40  
Andy Thomas MV40  
Colin Thompson MV50 Tommo
Geert Jan van Zon MV50  
Richard WilsonFacebookStrava MV50 FishFace RT
If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest