SiEntries Options
Login / Register

Team Deane Junior Duathlon 2019

Event Facebook Page
Event Twitter Feed
Event Website

Saturday 15th June 2019

Name Club
Lucy Berry Wigan Triathlon Club
Hugo Cowin  
Finlay Dean Tri-Rivington UK
Alfie Dodds  
Charlie Driver  
Chloe Edern  
Brooke Fawcett Team Deane
Grace Freary Team Deane
Ryan Hall Wigan Triathlon Club
Ruben Higginbottom  
Alistair Higgins  
Benjamin Higgins  
Isabelle Lucey  
George Martin  
Jackson Martin  
Olivia McFarlane  
Isabella Mullarkey Team Deane
Jenson Mullarkey Team Deane
Nathaniel Obertelli Bolton Hotwheels
Leo Russell  
Zak Ryder  
Aaron Shan  
Lucas Sharples Team Deane
Holly Smith Team Smith
Joe Smith Team Smith
Kaitlyn Taylor  
Robyn Terry Team Deane
Reuben Tran  
Seth Walker  
Flynn White  
If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest