SiEntries Options
Login / Register

The 56th Across Wales Walk

Event Facebook Page
Event Website

Saturday 7th September 2019

Name Class Club / Team
Sean Annandale M Dorset
Szilvia Bajkan F  
Daniel Barnett M Hereford Couriers
Steve Barnsley M Lakeland
Anna Bartlett F  
Mark Bartlett M  
Michael Bartlett M  
Jon Bartrop M  
Scott Berry M Forest of Dean AC
Gillian Brightwell F  
Hannah Brown F South Wales
Kate Burke F Forest of Dean AC
Peter Butler M Kent
Jim Catchpole M Essex & Herts
Shaun Clements M Beds, Bucks & Northants
Julia Cooke-Simmons F Anytime Anywhere
Ben Cooley M LDWA
Robert Court M Heart of England
Yvonne Court F Heart of England
Paul Courtney M SMERFs
Jennifer Crocker F OverTheHill
Matthew Crocker M OverTheHill
Sue Crowley F None
Garry Dean M Marches
Julia Dean F Marches
Laura Donohoe F LDWA
Paul Donohoe M LDWA
Mary Dyche F Heart of England
Jo Edwards F  
Gareth Egarr M  
Will Etheridge M SMERFs
Andy Evans M Tring Running Club
Ceri Evans M  
Daniel EvansLinkedIn M Anytime Anywhere
Dominic Evans M Tring Running Club
Rhodri Evans M  
Sophie Evans F CSSC Sports and Leisure
Terence Faulkner M Wessex
Toby Faulkner M  
John Fitzsimmons M  
Michael Foden M Thames Valley
Aled George M Mid Wales
Paul Gibbs M Thames Valley
Andrew Gilbertson M Beds, Bucks & Northants
Caroline Godber F Heart of England
Andrew Green M Heart of England
Jill Green F Kent
Ciara Griffiths F Anytime Anywhere
Stephen Hall M North Yorkshire
Rose Harris F Heart of England
Kirsty Hewitt F  
Mark Hewitt M  
Patrick Hobbs M  
Gisela Hoppe F OverTheHill
Christian Hottas M 100 Marathon Club
Gill Howe F Beds, Bucks & Northants
Elizabeth Hutchinson F OverTheHill
Rhodri JamesFacebookStrava M  
Tamas Javorfi M  
Paul Jeffery M  
Denis Jolly M  
Vikki Kemp F  
Larry King M  
Sian Knight F LDWA
Bill Lancashire M Cornwall & Devon
Karen Lancashire F South Wales
Brian Layton M Tring Running Club
Gary Lewis M None
Mark Lewis M None
Dave Lloyd M Mid Wales
Norma Lloyd F LDWA
Heidi Lorenz F  
Andrew Macarthy M Anytime Anywhere
Ivor Marshall M Cornwall & Devon
Tina McAuleyFacebook F  
Darren Mealing M SMERFs
David Mealing M Tewkesbury Triathlon Club
Glen Meek M Chepstow Harriers
John Micallef M  
Matt Moffatt M Croft ambrey
Dan Moody M OverTheHill
Helen Munro F  
John Newman M SMERFs
Richard Newton M LDWA
James Page M  
Melyssa Page F  
Michael Page M  
Thomas Page M  
James Parsons M  
Andrew Paterson M  
Mark Payne M  
Nathan Penketh M Anytime Anywhere
Kevin Pennell M South Wales
Mike Phelan M Heart of England
Mike Pinner M  
Balázs Pintér M Clwb Athletau Aberystwyth
Janet Pitt-Lewis F Marches
Rob Powell M  
Brett Quehl M  
Jane Rapson F  
Marc Rapson M  
Jill Richardson F South Wales
Rob Richardson M South Wales
Steven Rose M  
Tracy Rose F  
David Rouse M Croft ambrey
Christine Schroeder F 100 Marathon Club
Aaron Scrivener M  
Patricia Seabrook F Bristol & West
Richard Shephard M  
Paul Sorensen M  
Tracy Stacey F Anytime Anywhere
Philip Stevens M Heart of England
Aled Stevenson M  
Gareth Stevenson M  
Katie Stevenson F  
Nigel Taylor M Croft ambrey
Rita Tomkins F Presteigne Pacers
Kathy Tytler F  
Natalie Vaughan F  
Katie Waistell F  
Marian White F Heart of England
Mark Whyman M Tewkesbury Triathlon Club
David Wilding M Mid Wales
Sahrah Wilding F Mid Wales
Glyn Williams M Croft ambrey
Huw Williams M Team Infirmary
Connor Williamson M  
Rob Young M  

129 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest