SiEntries Options
Login / Register

Aberdeenshire Enduro Series Round 1 - Aboyne

Event Facebook Page
Event Instagram Page
Event Website

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Participant No. Name Class Team / Club
8 Ashley ArmstrongInstagram Female  
10 Martina Balluff Female  
12 Eliza Barrie Female Deeside Thistle
21 Renell Brennan Female Keswick Mountain Bikes.
29 Lauren Carle Female  
32 Fiona Clacherty Female  
35 Fiona Coghill Female Flow Riders
36 Mari Cole Female  
42 Jane Davidson Female  
48 Kirsten Ellis Female Sisters of Shred
63 Julia Harker Female  
67 Keziah Higgins Female Aboyne Nomads
76 Amy Johnston Female  
89 Katie May Female  
95 Lesley Mckenzie Female  
96 Shona McKinnon Female  
108 Tracy Munro Female Ben Wyvis Cycle Club
109 Emily Murphy Female  
110 Anne Murray Female  
119 Claire Pearson Female  
144 Rebecca StaplesInstagramStrava Female Flow Riders
154 Steph Thomson-MitchellInstagram Female Aberdeenshire Trail Association

22 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest