SiEntries Options
Login / Register

The Eden Valley Epic 2020

Event Facebook Page
Event Twitter Feed
Event Website

Sunday 1st March 2020

Name Class Club
Claire Appelquist FV40  
Paul Appelquist MV50  
Avinash Aujayeb M  
Maria Blakey FV60  
John Boland M JSBeFIT
David Boyle MV40  
Anthony Bradshaw MV70  
David Cassidy MV40  
Bill Dickson MV60  
David Gibson MV50  
Frazer Glassford MV40  
Rod GlassfordFacebookInstagram MV40  
Rob GriffithTwitter MV50  
David Hodgson MV50  
Vanessa Holme FV40 Tri Preston
Elaine Johnstone FV40  
Stuart Johnstone MV40  
Celia Kitzinger FV60  
Julian Kollard MV50 Cybele
Victoria Kollard FV40 Cybele
Glenn MacPherson MV50  
Rob Mann MV40 JSBeFIT
Kevin Mcgee MV60 CTC Swale
Danielle Mcleavy F Trilakeland
Clifford Medley MV50  
Leo Medley M  
Peter Messer MV70  
Andrew Metcalfe MV50  
Charlotte Metcalfe FV50  
Phillip Morris MV40  
Nigel Neary MV60  
Annie Owens FV50  
Jane Patel FV60 COLT
Lesley Perkins FV50 Tri Preston
Lesley Postlethwaite FV50  
Mark Price MV50 Chorley CC
Mike Roberts M JSBeFIT
Stuart Routledge MV40 Team XIII
Susan RoutledgeStrava FV40 Team XIII
Mark RoyleStrava MV50  
Brian Seward MV60  
Mandy Shepherd FV40  
Ben Spedding M  
Jennie Stein F  
Neil Taylor M Wigan wheelers
Joe Wallace MV60  
Liz Wallace FV60  
Sarah WarringtonFacebookInstagram FV40  
Stephen Wilkinson M  
Andrew Williamson MV40  
If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest