SiEntries Options
Login / Register

The Green 26.2 Mile

Event Facebook Page
Event Twitter Feed
Event Website

Sunday 16th June 2019

Name Class Club
Stewart Alden MV40 Winchester & District AC
David Andrewartha M Bys Vyken race team
Nicola Arnot FV40 Kingsway Runners
Russell Banks MV50 Worthing & District Harriers
Gary Barnes MV50 St Neots Riverside Runners
Karen Bennett FV40 Canterbury Harriers
Sophia Bixby F  
Andy Broadfield MV40 Littledown Harriers
Khirstie Bromage FV40 Kingsway Runners
Michael Burke MV40 Haywards Heath Harriers
Kevin Burton MV40 Bad Boy Running
Becky Case FV40 (no club)
David CleeveTwitter M Tiverton Harriers
Janet Cobby FV50 New Eltham Joggers
Ian Connor M Road Runners Club
Lynda CopsonFacebook FV50 100 Marathon Club
Dave Cory MV50 Wells City Harriers
Robert Cowlin M 100 Marathon Club
Tim Davies MV40 Trail Running Association
Sharon Daw FV50 East Cornwall Harriers
Jonny Dawson M  
Richard Dodge MV60 Yeovil Town RRC
Jon Drake MV40 100 Marathon Club
Rob EdwardsTwitter MV40 None
Natasha Elsdon FV40  
Phil Fanthome M Hove Hornets
Garry Fowle MV40 100 Marathon Club
Keith FowlerTwitterStrava MV40 Worthing Striders
Russell GardhamFacebook MV50 Eastbourne Rovers AC
Zoe Gardham FV40 Eastbourne Rovers AC
Liz Goldsack FV50 Purbeck Runners
Dan Gower-Smith M Rebel Runners Medway
Michelle Green F BOSH Run
Tim Hampson MV40 Horsham Joggers
Trefor Harris MV40  
Jimi Hendrick MV40 Rebel Runners Medway
Paul Hollis MV40 Metropolitan Police AC
Ted JacksonInstagram MV40 Camel Club
Dominique James F  
Owen JohnFacebookTwitterInstagramStrava M  
Tim Jones MV40 Horsham Joggers
Graeme Kelly MV40 Maidstone Harriers
Lee Mcaffee M Rebel Runners Medway
Phil Metcalf MV40 Worthing & District Harriers
Michael MidgleyFacebookTwitterInstagram MV50 (no club)
Brian Mills MV60 100 Marathon Club
Craig Mitchell MV40  
Mike MorrisFacebookTwitterInstagramStrava M (no club)
Rasmi Nanda MV40 Dacorum & Tring AC
Kate Neilly F Vegan Runners UK
Jonathan O'SheaFacebookTwitter MV50 Orion Harriers
Chris Patterson M Daventry Road Runners
Daniel Pearson MV40 (no club)
Cara Perfrement FV40 (no club)
Alan Pettitt MV50 Horsham Joggers
Mark Pike MV40 Yeovil Town RRC
Mark Pinney MV40 Stevenage & North Herts AC
Ben Pitfield MV40 Bad Boy Running
Tim Poulton MV40  
Paul Richards MV50 Kings Heath RC - The Lions
Helen Ryder FV50 Unknown Runner
Steve Sage MV50 Frome Triathlon Club
Ross Sandy MV40 Rebel Runners Medway
Michael Saunders MV50 Horsham Joggers
Ben Sims MV40 Bad Boy Running
Katherine Smart F Poole AC
David Smith MV50 100 Marathon Club
Gary Smith MV40 Rebel Runners Medway
Matt Smith M (no club)
Al Stewart MV50  
Pete SuttonFacebookStrava MV50 Run Academy Worthing
Sean Symonds MV50 Bungay Black Dog RC
Jonathan TaylorFacebookTwitter MV40 Sandhurst Joggers
Simon Thomas MV40 Bad Boy Running
Mal ThorntonTwitterStravaPower of 10 M Horsham Joggers
Helen Tickner FV50 (no club)
James Tombs M Horsham Joggers
Mark Travers MV50 St Albans Striders
Tristan Watts MV40  
Danny Wells M Dacorum & Tring AC
Trevor Whiteman M (no club)
David Williams M (no club)
Richard Williams MV40 Vegetarian Cycling & AC
Louise Witt FV40 Vegan Runners UK
Chris Yeomans MV40 Horsham Joggers
Amanda Younge FV40 (no club)

86 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest