SiEntries Options
Login / Register

Welland Valley Sportive

Event Website

Saturday 25th May 2019

Name Club / Team
David Anderson UCC Velo
Chris Bagley Fat boys RC
S Batchelor  
Sandra Bertoli  
Andrew Bladon  
Mick Boddy Oadby Wyggs Wheelers
Bill Brooks UCC Velo
Sarah Brown Doddington Cycle Club
Stuart Brown Doddington Cycle Club
Mark Buckby  
Adam Butler Hafren CC
Karl Butler  
Chris Cannaby  
Simon Cass Invictus Training
Andrew Cave  
Keith Chanter Squadra L a Fuga
Paul Chapman  
Adam CherryTwitterInstagramStrava  
Gemma ChristisonFacebook  
Mark Christison  
Steve Clanfield  
Adi Clark  
Nick Clarke Welland Valley Cycling Club
Rich Cleaver  
Jennifer Clegg Welland Valley Cycling Club
Simon Cole Oadby Wyggs Wheelers
Keith Colman  
Yvonne Copson  
John Crookes Ratae
Sam Cross Welland Valley Cycling Club
Rupert Cutler  
Chris Dainty Welland Valley Cycling Club
Stuart Dawkins Welland Valley Cycling Club
Ian Dixon  
Nick Dyer Leicester Forest CC
Dave Edmunds Fat boys RC
Ricky EganFacebookStrava  
Scott Farrlw  
David Forster Ambleside Velo
John Fox Oadby Wyggs Wheelers
Sara Fry Doddington Cycle Club
Sarah Hadfield  
Tim Hallam Oadby Wyggs Wheelers
John Handbury  
Mike Higgins Team Triumph
Fiona Hollingsworth  
Steve Hollingsworth  
Duncan HopwoodTwitter Welland Valley Cycling Club
Keith Houghton Rockingham Forest Wheelers
Linda Hubbard Welland Valley Cycling Club
Robin Johnston  
Cameron Kellie  
Philip Kennedy Rockingham Forest Wheelers
Gil Laycock  
David Limb Vale of Belvoir Cycling Club
Gary Lund  
Roger Martin Welland Valley Cycling Club
Graham Massy  
Andrew Matthews Fat boys RC
Camilla Mccray  
Keith McCray  
Andrew Merriman Welland Valley Cycling Club
Alexis Messier  
Richard Middleton  
Kevin Mills Welland Valley Cycling Club
Peter Nix Rockingham Forest Wheelers
James Oxborrow  
David Palmer  
Mark Philp  
David Powrie Ratae
Richard Procter  
David Reay Welland Valley Cycling Club
Laurie Redmond UCC Velo
A Riley  
Chris Sanders  
Tony SimeTwitterStrava  
Andrew Slevin  
Alex SmithFacebook  
Lucy Smith Welland Valley Cycling Club
Stephen Smith  
Timothy Smith Welland Valley Cycling Club
Mark Stanger Oadby Wyggs Wheelers
Craig Stapleton  
Phil Sumpter  
Helen Talbot Welland Valley Cycling Club
John Thompson Welland Valley Cycling Club
Peter Thompson  
Robert Watts  
Rachel Williamson  
Kelly Yarwood Doddington Cycle Club
J Young  

91 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest