SiEntries Options
Login / Register

Galloway reCycle Sportive

Event Facebook Page
Event Website

Saturday 10th August 2019

Rider No. Name Class Club / Team Name
2 Nigel Atkinson M46  
3 Greig AvinouStrava M53 Musselburgh RCC
5 Joe Bashforth M23 Team Bashforth
6 Mark Bashforth M53  
12 Ian Carson M57  
13 Ross Clark M18 Kirkcudbright Cycle Group
15 Peter Corson M42 Trailbrakes Biking Holidays
17 Andrew Crooks M47  
22 Michael Diver M53  
26 Robert Duncan M45  
34 David Greaves M59  
36 Rory Harkins M40  
40 Melvin Hartley M59 Condor Road Club
41 Carole Hodgkinson F59 Kirkcudbright Cycle Group
42 Lee Hodgkinson M53 Kirkcudbright Cycle Group
43 Ross Howieson M39  
44 Brian Jackson M56  
50 James Larkin M32 Cake Boy CC
51 Geoff Luce M55 Classic Racing Team
60 Bobby Mccallum M51 Coylton Cycle Club
62 Stewart McCallum M24 Coylton Cycle Club
64 Alistair McKean M35 Falkirk BC
68 Nick Melville M43 None
69 Andrew Miller M42  
72 Colin Moore M67 Glossop Kinder Velo
79 Fraser Robinson M64 Cannee Kirkcudbright
87 David Shirley M48 Glossop Kinder Velo
88 Jim Sinton M55 Kent Valley Road Club
90 Diane Smith F41  
91 Peter Smith M44  
92 Kevin Snowden M50  
97 Craig Stewart M42 Stepping Stanes
104 Michael Turner M54 Kirkcudbright Cycle Group
105 Mark Vance M37 Team Brakepad
110 Simon Warren M57  
111 Rachael Watson F45  
116 John Woolridge M70  
117 Russell Yeamans M35 Cake Boy CC

38 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest