SiEntries Options
Login / Register

The Cumbria Way Ultra

Event Facebook Page
Event Twitter Feed
Event Website

Saturday 14th to Sunday 15th September 2019

Team Members Class Club / Team
Simon Andreassen M  
Richard Broadhead M Ashbourne Running Club
Caroline Cattini F Collingwood AC
Ben Christensen M  
Ben Clementson M  
Charlie DayInstagram M No club
Leon Flesher M Wesham Road Runners & AC
Ian Hodgson M  
H Matthew Howarth M  
David Ives M Team Endeavour
Carole Jackson F Derwent Valley Running Club
Parsons James M Freedom Tri
Richard Merrell M  
Daniel Nicholson M  
Nigel Peters M  
Jennifer Rees-JenkinsFacebookStrava F Insch Trail Running Club
Antony Sadler M  
Kayleigh Scott F  
Nathan Simpson M DH Runners
Clare Thompson F Team Endeavour
Dave TromanTwitter M  
Kelechi Ugonna M  
Paul WilsonFacebookTwitter M  
Ruiqi XuStrava M  

24 Entries

Team Members Class Club / Team

0 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest