SiEntries Options
Log In  /  Register

Vale of Glamorgan Coastal Ultra - Entry List

Entry List Options
Ultra: 32 Miles
Team Type Name Club
Solo Colleen Allen  
Solo James Batten (no club)
Solo Rhys BebbFacebookTwitterStrava  
Solo Helene Belmans  
Solo James Beynon Ogmore Phoenix Runners
Solo Karam Bhogal (no club)
Solo Martyn Birch Ystrad Mynach Running Club
Solo Nigel Bleach Seriously Mad Runners
Solo Andrew Boxhall Major Millers Running Club
Solo David Brown Lliswerry Runners
Solo Kerry BuddenTwitterStrava Griffithstown Harriers
Solo Matthew Bunt (no club)
Solo Gary Burkes Black Pear Joggers
Solo Steve Burrell Pontyclun Road Runners
Solo Dai CappellInstagram OLA
Solo Jacquie Clayson  
Solo Catherine Colleypriest Cr@p Tri
Solo John Cunnane Long Distance Walkers Association
Solo Gareth Davies (no club)
Solo Nicola Davies White Rock Runners
Solo Sarah Davies Ogmore Phoenix Runners
Solo Kris DenholmFacebook Ogmore Phoenix Runners
Solo Mike DonnellyFacebookTwitterStrava Pontyclun Roadrunners
Solo Simon Dorken (no club)
Solo Gaby Drinkwater Crystal Palace Fun Runners
Solo Andrew Edmunds (no club)
Solo Louise Edmunds  
Solo Gareth Edwards (no club)
Solo Kirstie Edwards Ogmore Phoenix Runners
Solo David EvansFacebookTwitterInstagram O.L.A.
Solo Edward Evans Brackla Harriers
Solo Mark Farrar Les Croupiers
Solo Leigh Francis Ogmore Phoenix Runners
Solo Mark Gabb Major Milers Running Club
Solo Geraint Giles Port Talbot Harriers
Solo Rhys Griffith Hendre Lake Running Club
Solo Renee Hadfield SMR Barry
Solo Simon Harrison Ogmore Phoenix Runners
Solo Wayne Hayhurst Ogmore Phoenix Runners
Solo Martin Hignell Major Milers Running Club
Solo Stuart Hignell Major Milers Running Club
Solo Shirley Howman Penarth and Dinas Runners
Solo Michele Jelf Hayle Runners
Solo Eleanor Johnson  
Solo Luke Jones (no club)
Solo Luke Jones  
Solo Neil Jones Pontyclun Roadrunners
Solo Vicki Jones Islwyn Runners
Solo Paul Josua San Domenico Running Club
Solo Anthony Kavanagh Ogmore Phoenix Runners
Solo Paul Kerslake (no club)
Solo Kay Lawless Pontyclun Road Runners
Solo Dan Lawrence (no club)
Solo Jack Loveday (no club)
Solo Steve Loveluck Ogmore Phoenix Runners
Solo Emma Loyns Ogmore Phoenix Runners
Solo Craig McGee (no club)
Solo Vicky Mead Pontyclun Roadrunners
Solo Daniel Morgan Bridgend Athletic Club
Solo Rhydian Morgan  
Solo Scott Morris  
Solo Grace Newbould Women Running Penarth
Solo Rhian Osborne (no club)
Solo Matt Palmer  
Solo Martyn Parsons Seriously Mad Runners
Teams of 2 Nicola Peters  
Solo Dai PowerFacebookTwitterInstagram Ogmore Phoenix Runners
Solo Allan Price Harmeny AC
Solo Bethany Price RUN4ALL Neath
Solo Claire Prosser Pontyclun Road Runners
Solo Wayne Randall  
Solo Benjamin Rees White Rock Runners
Solo Claire Rees  
Solo Lauren ReesInstagram Bridgend Cani-Runners
Solo Nige Rees Ogmore Phoenix Runners
Solo Paul Regan (no club)
Solo Gareth Richards Ogmore Phoenix Runners
Solo Danielle Roberts  
Solo David Sansom Pontyclun Road Runners
Solo Stephen Shepheard Pontyclun Road Runners
Solo David Shewring Pontyclun Roadrunners
Solo Dave Shields White Rock Runners
Solo Paul Smith Major Milers Running Club
Solo Victoria Sparrow  
Solo Jim Stamp (no club)
Solo Elliott Thomas SMR Barry
Solo Samantha Thomas Ogmore Phoenix Runners
Solo Ian ThorneFacebookTwitterInstagram Pegasus Running Club
Solo Sara Vowles Ogmore Phoenix Runners
Solo Craig Walters Major Milers Running Club
Solo Emma Williams Ogmore Phoenix Runners
Solo Geraint Williams Run4all
Solo Karl WilliamsFacebookTwitterInstagram (no club)
Solo Emma Winch Ogmore Phoenix Runners
Solo Dave Wright (no club)

95 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrGoogle+LinkedInPinterest