SiEntries Options
Log In  /  Register

Brecon to Cardiff Ultra - Entry List

Entry List Options
Entry List
Name Club
Sarah Bailey Oh Ladies Running Club
Joseph CoyneInstagram  
John Cunnane Long Distance Walkers Association
Kat Currums  
Helen Davies Islwyn Running Club
Nick Davies Caerphilly Runners
Elaine Dean 100 Marathon Club
Tina Gabb  
Sarah Gray Islwyn Running Club
Kelly Hall Islwyn Runners
Anita Harper Caerphilly Runners
Jonathan Hatch  
Peter Hunt Caerphilly Runners
Carl Johnson Islwyn Running Club
Jayne Jones Islwyn Runners
Vicki Jones Islwyn Running Club
Kay Lawless Pontyclun Roadrunners
Joe Lush No Club
Vicky Mead Pontyclun Roadrunners
Claire Northey RUN4ALL Neath
Matthew O'Dwyer  
Jane Perry  
Simon Peterson Islwyn Runners
Rachel Phillips Emersons Green Running Club
Steven Phillips Islwyn Running Club
Matthew Potter Lliswerry Runners
Catherine Powell Pontyclun Road Runners
Amanda Richards Lliswerry Runners
Nigel Richards Lliswerry Runners
Nicola Roylance Caerphilly Runners
Stephen Shepheard Pontyclun Road Runners
Robert Simmons  
Nick SimsInstagram  
Gareth Smith Real Fitness Race Team
James Southall  
Ceri Stephens  
Lee Thompson  
Rob Tipping  
Alyn Tomkinson Hengoed Harriers
Ryan Tomkinson Hengoed Harriers
Sharon Trivett Major Milers Running Club
Grant Wakeman Islwyn Running Club
Paul Wicken  
Sally Wicken  
Karl WilliamsFacebookTwitterInstagram  
Michael Wood  
Mike Woozley Darth Coastal Runners
Andy Wortley  
Dean Wright  
Ross Youlden Pontyclun Roadrunners

50 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrGoogle+LinkedInPinterest