SiEntries Options
Login / Register

British Sprint and Middle Orienteering Championships

Event Facebook Page
Event Twitter Feed
Event Website

Saturday 1st to Sunday 2nd September 2018

M10   M12   M14   M16   M18   M20   M21   M35   M40   M45   M50   M55   M60   M65   M70   M75   M80   M85   M90  
W10   W12   W14   W16   W18   W20   W21   W35   W40   W45   W50   W55   W60   W65   W70   W75   W80   W85   W90  
Colour Coded
Participant No. Name Class Club Middle Start Time
1052 Joshua Bendrey M10 DEE 12:44
1078 Ash Boothroyd M10 LOC Open
1088 Monty Bratcher-Howard M10 WIM Open
1148 James Clarke M10 SUFFOC Open
1202 Duncan Currie M10 SOC 11:42
1275 Andrew Ellis M10 RAFO 11:00
1339 Daniel Glover M10 LEI Open
1369 Joseph Guy M10 SYO 11:07
1431 Aidan Hilton M10 SN 12:37
1523 Jamie King M10 GO 12:47
1543 Adam Landels M10 OD 13:06
1556 Seth Lawson M10 NGOC 10:56
1561 Owen Le Page M10 SN 11:17
1593 Robbie Lightfoot M10 SYO 12:51
1714 Joseph Morris M10 BOK 10:39
1781 Oscar Peel M10 SYO 13:01
1792 Vadim Pesenti M10 DFOK 11:50
1815 William Preston M10 SYO 10:42
1828 George Rennie M10 WCOC 11:32
1881 Oscar Sanderson M10 NATO 11:46
1901 Eoin Simpson M10 LEI 12:54
1957 Max Straube-Roth M10 OD 11:59
1988 Craig Thompson M10 HOC 11:23

23 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest