SiEntries Options
Log In  /  Register

British Sprint and Middle Orienteering Championships - Day 1

Entry Lists
Entry List Options
M10   M12   M14   M16   MOpen   M35   M40   M45   M50   M55   M60   M65   M70   M75   M80   M85   M90  
W10   W12   W14   W16   WOpen   W35   W40   W45   W50   W55   W60   W65   W70   W75   W80   W85   W90  
Colour Coded
Name Class Club
Cecilie Andersen W21 BOK
Sofie Andersen W20 BOK
Ellie Bales W18 POTOC
Abigail Bateman W20 UBOC
Kim Baxter W40 SYO
Katherine Bett W21 SN
Katie Blackford W21 BADO
Fiona Bunn W20 TVOC
Sue Carter W50 SLOW
Jenny Dickin W20 SOC
Aoife Donaghy W20  
Jessica Dring-Morris W18 LEI
Colin Duckworth W21 TVOC
Sarah Duckworth W18 DVO
Mairi Eades W18 INT
Anne Edwards W21 TVOC
Sarah Gales W21 DRONGO
Laura Harrison W18 EPOC
Megan Harrison W20 LUOC
Rachael Harrison W21 SUFFOC
Hannah Hateley W18 DEE
Carolyn Hindle W21 FVO
Emily Jackman W18 NOR
Georgia Jones W20  
Ruut Kanko W21 SYO
Bethany Kippin W18 TVOC
Miranda Leaf W21 DRONGO
Alice Leake W21 AIRE
Katie Lewis W21 WRE
Bronwen Mansel W20 SUFFOC
Kirstin Maxwell W21 RR
Helen Miller W21 EBOR
Sarah Pedley W18 EPOC
Chloe Potter W20 BOK
Laura Robertson W21 ESOC
Sarah Rollins W40 SN
Olwen Rowlands W21 BOK
Clare Skidmore W21 TVOC
Millie Stagg W18 BOK
Fiona Tam W21 SLOW
Lucy Tonge W18 BOK
Charlotte Ward W21 HALO
Abi Weeds W40 SLOW
Mairi Weir W18 MOR
Emma Wilson W20 EUOC

45 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrGoogle+LinkedInPinterest