SiEntries Options
Log In  /  Register

British Sprint and Middle Orienteering Championships - Day 1

Entry Lists
Entry List Options
M10   M12   M14   M16   MOpen   M35   M40   M45   M50   M55   M60   M65   M70   M75   M80   M85   M90  
W10   W12   W14   W16   WOpen   W35   W40   W45   W50   W55   W60   W65   W70   W75   W80   W85   W90  
Colour Coded
Name Class Club
Nick Barrable M40 SYO
Alex Bett M21 SN
Duncan BirtwistleAttackpointStrava M21 OD
Mark Bown M35 CLOK
Rhodri Buffett M21 SWOC
David Bunn M18 TVOC
Rowan Capper M21 LOC
Thomas CochraneAttackpoint M35 SLOW
Thomas Cochrane M21 NGOC
Scott Collier M21 KERNO
Jonathan CrickmoreAttackpointStravaPower of 10 M21 EUOC
Dominic Dakin M18 SYO
Cameron Davies M21 BOK
James Errington M21 HH
Tom FellbaumTwitterAttackpointStrava M21 MDOC
Samuel Fielding M20 SHUOC
Daniel Figg M20 EBOR
Tim Harrison M20 OUOC
Stanley Heap M18 SO
James Hoad M21 DRONGO
Thomas Howell M18 SN
Zac Hudd M18 WCOC
Lawrence Jones M21 UBOC
Daniel Kimberley M21 DVO
Jeremy Knott M21 CUOC
Rowan Lee M21 CUOC
Finn Lydon M20 LEI
Roderick Mansel M21 SUFFOC
Harry McMurtrie M18 DEVON
Sebastian Mobus M18 SYO
Dave MurgatroydAttackpoint M21 AIRE
Jamie Parkinson M21 OUOC
Adam Potter M21 BOK
Matthew Rochester M18 CLARO
Nat Skidmore M21 TVOC
Andrew Stemp M21 WAOC
Ben Stevens M21 AIRE
Peter Watson M18 NGOC
Ben Windsor M21 DRONGO

39 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrGoogle+LinkedInPinterest