SiEntries Options
Log In  /  Register

British Sprint and Middle Orienteering Championships - Day 1

Entry Lists
Entry List Options
M10   M12   M14   M16   MOpen   M35   M40   M45   M50   M55   M60   M65   M70   M75   M80   M85   M90  
W10   W12   W14   W16   WOpen   W35   W40   W45   W50   W55   W60   W65   W70   W75   W80   W85   W90  
Colour Coded
Name Class Club
Jeff Baker M65 LOG
Neville Baker M65 TVOC
Philip Baxter M65 LVO
Axel Blomquist M65 BAOC
John Britton M65 MDOC
Brian Curtis M65 BOK
Keith Downing M65 SMOC
Bob Dredge M65 WCH
Mike Elliot M65 MV
Mark Glaisher M65 SAX
Mike Godfree M65 DVO
Philip Gristwood M65 MV
Bill Hanley M65 SYO
Eric Harper M65 BKO
Nigel Hoult M65 BKO
Jonathan Howell M65 WCH
Steve Ingleby M65 DEE
Brian Johnson M65 WIM
Paul Johnson M65 SYO
Roman Kotecky M65 OD
Paul Langston M65 HH
Ranald Macdonald M65 DVO
Jim Mallinson M65 SLOW
Bruce Marshall M65 WAOC
Peter Martin M65 SAX
Don McKerrow M65 SLOW
Andrew Payne M65 DEE
Tim Pribul M65 CHIG
Rick Roberts M65 HOC
Steve Robertson M65 QO
David Rosen M65 SROC
Stephen Searle M65 NOR
Robin Smith M65 SO
Les Smithard M65 KFO
Stuart Swalwell M65 DVO
Paul Taunton M65 NGOC
Graham Todd M65 EBOR
Richard Towler M65 LOC
Mike Turner M65 SO
John van Rooyen M65 SAX
Phil Warry M65 BOK
Jon Wheatcroft M65 TVOC
Steve Whitehead M65 EBOR
Keith Willdig M65 OD

44 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrGoogle+LinkedInPinterest