SiEntries Options
Log In  /  Register

British Sprint and Middle Orienteering Championships - Day 1

Entry Lists
Entry List Options
M10   M12   M14   M16   MOpen   M35   M40   M45   M50   M55   M60   M65   M70   M75   M80   M85   M90  
W10   W12   W14   W16   WOpen   W35   W40   W45   W50   W55   W60   W65   W70   W75   W80   W85   W90  
Colour Coded
Name Class Club
Dave Bales M60 POTOC
Paul Bradbury M60 SYO
John Briggs M60 BKO
Bruce Bryant M60 OD
Sandy Burgon M60 BOK
Ian Byrne M60 SMOC
Nick Campbell M60 DEE
Graham Capper M60 LOC
Gavin CleggFacebookTwitter M60 BOK
Ray Collins M60 WCH
Martin Cook M60 SMOC
Ian Ditchfield M60 MV
Colin Duckworth M60 TVOC
Philip Eeles M60 SOC
Barry Elkington M60 OD
John Embrey M60 DEE
Andy Emmerson M60 OD
Andrew Evans M60 DFOK
Mike FrizzellTwitter M60 BADO
Derek Fryer M60 LOC
Simon Greenwood M60 SAX
Nick Hale M60 MAROC
David Harper M60 GO
Peter HarrisTwitter M60 HALO
Joe House M60 SO
Alun Jones M60 TVOC
Pete Jones M60 SN
Stephen Kimberley M60 DVO
David Lefevre M60 DFOK
Crawford Lindsay M60 ESOC
Colin MathesonFacebook M60 MOR
David MitchellFacebookStrava M60 SBOC
Henry Morgan M60 POTOC
Patrick Murphy M60  
John Orton M60 NWO
Rob ParkinsonFacebook M60 DEVON
Robert Parkinson M60 NOC
Andy Robinson M60 SLOW
Simon St Leger-Harris M60 BOK
Keith Tonkin M60 BL
Paul Turner M60 SELOC
Peter Woods M60 WAOC

42 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrGoogle+LinkedInPinterest