SiEntries Options
Log In  /  Register

British Sprint and Middle Orienteering Championships - Day 1

Entry Lists
Entry List Options
M10   M12   M14   M16   MOpen   M35   M40   M45   M50   M55   M60   M65   M70   M75   M80   M85   M90  
W10   W12   W14   W16   WOpen   W35   W40   W45   W50   W55   W60   W65   W70   W75   W80   W85   W90  
Colour Coded
Name Class Club
Steve Blount M55 SO
Dave Chaffey M55 DVO
Ronan Cleary M55 LOK
Phil Conway M55 GO
Neil Crickmore M55 SO
Jes Dickin M55 SOC
Ciaran Donaghy M55  
Simon Errington M55 HH
Stephen Fellbaum M55 MDOC
Paul Fox M55 SN
Jonathan Gilbert M55 NOR
Nick Green M55 GO
Clive Hallett M55 BOK
Kevin Harding M55 HH
Quentin Harding M55 CLARO
Will Harrison M55 SUFFOC
Jon Hateley M55 DEE
Jon Hollingdale M55 MOR
Richard Hudson M55 BOK
David Hunt M55 BOK
Mike Johnson M55 SROC
Adam Leaf M55 HH
Nicholas LightfootFacebookTwitter M55 SYO
Rod Mansel M55 SUFFOC
Ian Marshall M55 AIRE
Michael Muggeridge M55 HAVOC
Jon Paton M55 SN
Graham Patten M55 LOC
Mike Pedley M55 EPOC
David Potter M55 BOK
Kevin Ross M55 OD
Richard Rossington M55 BOK
Mark Saunders M55 BOK
Christian Saxtoft M55 BOK
Tim Tett M55 SYO
Roger Thetford M55 TVOC
Brian Ward M55 HALO
Clive Wilkinson M55 SUFFOC
Andrew Yeates M55 WCH

39 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrGoogle+LinkedInPinterest