SiEntries Options
Log In  /  Register

British Sprint and Middle Orienteering Championships - Day 1

Entry Lists
Entry List Options
M10   M12   M14   M16   MOpen   M35   M40   M45   M50   M55   M60   M65   M70   M75   M80   M85   M90  
W10   W12   W14   W16   WOpen   W35   W40   W45   W50   W55   W60   W65   W70   W75   W80   W85   W90  
Colour Coded
Name Class Club
Charlie AdamsAttackpoint M50 SYO
Marcus BatemanTwitter M50 SN
Richard Baxter M50 SYO
Craig Blackford M50 BADO
Nigel Bunn M50 TVOC
Tony Burton M50 MV
Robert CampbellFacebookTwitterAttackpoint M50 WAOC
Neil Conway M50 AIRE
Jon Cross M50 FVO
Jon Darley M50 GO
Bill EdwardsAttackpoint M50 SYO
Kevin Fielding M50 HH
Tim Griffin M50 GRAMP
Duncan HarrisFacebookStravaPower of 10 M50 DEE
Trevor Hindle M50 MDOC
Terence Hosking M50 BKO
Kevin Howe M50 BOK
Alan Irving M50 WCOC
Ian Jones M50 NGOC
Alistair LandelsFacebookStrava M50 OD
Peter Langmaid M50 HOC
Francesco Lari M50 DVO
James Logue M50 EPOC
John Marsh M50 SO
Simon Martland M50 EPOC
Steve McKinley M50 SN
Derick Mercer M50 BKO
Chris O'Donnell M50 DVO
Richard ParkinFacebookAttackpoint M50 DVO
David Peel M50 SYO
Chris Perry M50 DEVON
Iain Phillips M50 LEI
David Pilling M50 BOK
Ifor PowellFacebookAttackpointStrava M50 BOK
Andy Reynolds M50 DEVON
Iain Stemp M50 WAOC
Simon Thompson M50 HOC
Howard WallerFacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrGoogle+LinkedInPinterest M50 TVOC
Martin WardFacebookTwitterAttackpointPower of 10 M50 SYO
Matt White M50 LEI
Murray White M50 DVO
Stephen WilsonTwitterAttackpoint M50 CLYDE

42 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrGoogle+LinkedInPinterest