SiEntries Options
Log In  /  Register

British Sprint and Middle Orienteering Championships - Day 1

Notice: Due to a software upgrade SiEntries will be unavailable from 9:00am Tuesday morning for approximately 2-3 hours.

Entry Lists
Entry List Options
M10   M12   M14   M16   MOpen   M35   M40   M45   M50   M55   M60   M65   M70   M75   M80   M85   M90  
W10   W12   W14   W16   WOpen   W35   W40   W45   W50   W55   W60   W65   W70   W75   W80   W85   W90  
Colour Coded
Participant No. Name Class Club Sprint Heat Start Time
1146 Ben Clarke M14 SUFFOC 11:02
1185 Sam Crawshaw M14 SYO 11:06
1218 Olin Davies M14 SLOW 10:59
1229 Charlie Dixon M14 HH 10:57
1309 Finley Flippance M14 OD 11:00
1340 Jamie Goddard M14 FVO 11:09
1354 Ben Gostick M14 HH 11:10
1364 Sam Griffin M14 GRAMP 10:58
1392 Ben Hardy M14 LEI 11:03
1420 Tommy Heap M14 SO 11:07
1530 David Knott M14 OD 10:59
1541 William Lake M14 SBOC 11:05
1565 Harrington Leake M14 LEI 11:09
1590 Jamie Lightfoot M14 SYO 11:11
1653 William Martland M14 EPOC 11:04
1683 Adam Methven M14 BKO 11:08
1700 Sebastian Mitchell M14 HOC 11:05
1702 Max Mobus M14 SYO 11:07
1738 Ben O'Donnell M14 DVO 11:01
1746 Guy Owen M14 BOK 10:15
1789 Tom Perry M14 DEVON 11:06
1791 Maxime Pesenti M14 DFOK 10:58
1931 Ben Squire M14 NOC 11:11
1948 Barney Steventon-Barnes M14 SUFFOC 11:02
1968 Joel Taylor M14 TVOC 11:00
1975 Wilfrid Teasdale M14 WCOC 11:08
1989 James Thompson M14 HOC 11:03
2016 Vincent Townley M14 SN 11:01
2021 Euan Tryner M14 SYO 11:10
2051 Finlay Walsh M14 DEVON 11:04

30 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrGoogle+LinkedInPinterest