SiEntries Options
Log In  /  Register

British Sprint and Middle Orienteering Championships - Day 1

Entry Lists
Entry List Options
M10   M12   M14   M16   MOpen   M35   M40   M45   M50   M55   M60   M65   M70   M75   M80   M85   M90  
W10   W12   W14   W16   WOpen   W35   W40   W45   W50   W55   W60   W65   W70   W75   W80   W85   W90  
Colour Coded
Name Class Club Sprint Heat Start Time
Joshua Bendrey M10 DEE 10:24
Luke Bennett M10 DFOK 10:25
Ash Boothroyd M10 LOC 10:23
Monty Bratcher-Howard M10 WIM 10:27
Duncan Currie M10 SOC 10:28
Andrew Ellis M10 RAFO 10:32
Daniel Glover M10 LEI 10:24
Joseph Guy M10 SYO 10:23
Aidan Hilton M10 SN 10:26
Jamie King M10 GO 10:26
Adam Landels M10 OD 10:28
Seth Lawson M10 NGOC 10:33
Robbie Lightfoot M10 SYO 10:32
Tom Narbett M10 BOK 10:27
Oscar Peel M10 SYO 10:33
Vadim Pesenti M10 DFOK 10:25
William Preston M10 SYO 10:31
George Rennie M10 WCOC 10:31
Oscar Sanderson M10 NATO 10:29
Eoin Simpson M10 LEI 10:30
Max Straube-Roth M10 OD 10:29
Craig Thompson M10 HOC 10:30

22 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrGoogle+LinkedInPinterest