SiEntries Options
Log In  /  Register

Oban Sportive - Entry List

Entry List Options
Loch Awe Route - 89 Miles
Participant No. Name Class Team / Club
1 Stuart Small M51  
2 Raymond McLellanFacebook M42  
4 Graeme Burnett M43 Elgin Cycle Club
5 Nick Charlton M49 North Argyll Cycle Club
6 Jamie Smith M41  
8 Steven Groom M36  
9 Alastair Stevenson M48 North Argyll Cycle Club
11 Derek Laidler M51 North Argyll Cycle Club
12 Paul Sutherland M52 Viva Benotto
13 Michael McLaughlan M53  
15 Neil Griffiths M24 Glasgow Wheelers
17 Radoslaw Rachwal M39 Glasgow Wheelers
18 Mirjam Allik F36 Glasgow Wheelers
22 Scott Chance M56 North Argyll Cycle Club
23 John Jackson M51 Mid Argyll Triathlon and Cycle Club
24 Tanya Jackson F52 Mid Argyll Triathlon and Cycle Club
25 Graeme McNee M30 North Argyll Cycle Club
27 Gavin Blainey M43 North Argyll Cycle Club
28 Michael Bossard M34 North Argyll Cycle Club
30 Hamish Donald M36 Glasgow Wheelers
31 Nigel MacLucas M41 North Argyll Cycle Club
34 Cameron Miller M37  
35 Iona Kewney F44  

23 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrGoogle+LinkedInPinterest