SiEntries Options
Log In  /  Register

British Orienteering Championships 2018 Long Distance Championships - Entry List

Entry List Options
M10   M12   M14   M16   M18   M20   M21   M35   M40   M45   M50   M55   M60   M65   M70   M75   M80   M85   M90  
W10   W12   W14   W16   W18   W20   W21   W35   W40   W45   W50   W55   W60   W65   W70   W75   W80   W85   W90  
Colour Coded
Participant No. Name Class Club Start Time
1050 George Rennie M10 WCOC 13:23
1109 Oscar Sanderson M10 NATO 11:19
1211 Oscar Peel M10 SYO 13:15
1240 Robbie Lightfoot M10 SYO 13:41
1430 Finlay McLuckie M10 MOR 12:19
1660 Matthew Inman M10 FVO 13:25
1816 Finn Selmer Duguid M10 TAY 13:03
1912 Max Straube-Roth M10 OD 13:47
1924 Ben Ross M10 INT 12:11
1955 Rupert Powell M10 OD 11:49
2054 Douglas Walmsley M10 MAROC 11:45
2144 Fergus Dunbar M10 MAROC 12:37

12 Entries

Participant No. Name Class Club Start Time
1011 Craig Thompson M10 HOC 12:03
1210 Nathan Peel M10 SYO 13:17
1477 William Preston M10 SYO 13:27
1483 Findlay Cormack M10 MAROC 11:07

4 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrGoogle+LinkedInPinterest