SiEntries Options
Log In  /  Register

The Kirroughtree Hillbilly Duathlon, Junior event - Entry List

Entry List Options
Name Class Club/Team Name
Fraser Anderson MU12 Glasgow Riderz
Izzy Barbour FU10 Stewartry Wheelers
Zach Barbour MU10 Stewartry Wheelers
Harry Barr MU12 Newton Stewart Triathlon Club
Maddie Barr FU12 Newton Stewart Triathlon Club
Will Barr MU10 Newton Stewart Triathlon Club
Angus Bryson MU12  
Mungo Bryson MU14  
Joe Burnie MU10 Stewartry Wheelers
Tilly Christie FU12 Newton Stewart Triathlon Club
Toren Dale MU10  
Lucy Davies FU12  
Stuart Davies MU10  
Isla Dodds FU12 Newton Stewart Triathlon Club
Joe Hall MU10 Stewartry Wheelers
Aiden Hannay MU12  
Thor Helson MU10 9 today!
Kyle Higgins MU12 Stepping Stanes
Abbi Irving FU10 Annan Youth Cycling Club
Fraser Kennedy MU12  
Arran Maclagan MU12  
William Marchant MU10 Unattached
Leighton Marshall MU12  
James McConnell MU10 Newton Stewart Triathlon Club
Beth McElrea FU12 Newton Stewart Triathlon Club
Katy Kaos McGowan FU10 Team Breakpad
Archie McNeill MU10 Newton Stewart Triathlon Club
Sophie McRobert FU12 Hardrock Hoodlums
Craig Murray MU10  
Euan Murray MU12  
Scott Murray MU14  
Alice Nicolson FU10 Newton Stewart Triathlon Club
Lucas Pitkeathly MU12  
Callan Potts MU10  
Harris Potts MU12  
Lexie Sanderson FU10 Stewartry Wheelers
Poppy Sinden FU10 Unattached
Aoife Tallontire FU10  
Corey Whiteford MU14 Fusion Triathlon Club
Kyle Whiteford MU10 Fusion Triathlon Club
Rory Youngman MU12 Stewartry Wheelers

41 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrGoogle+LinkedInPinterest