SiEntries Options
Log In  /  Register

The Druridge Bay 10k Charity Run - Entry List

Entry List Options
Entry List
Name Club
Jane Akhurst  
Donna Alderson Elswick Harriers
Frances Allan  
Simon Allan  
Kathryn Allen  
Kirsty Anderson Unattached
John Armitage Ashington Hirst Running Club
Ian Armstrong  
Phil Atkinson  
Cris Atwell Alnwick Harriers
Malcolm Auld Unattached
Paula Ball Ashington Hirst Running Club
Shaun Barclay  
Jacqueline Barras These Girls Can Run
Stu Barrett  
Paula Barry  
Kate Bartlett #TeamCCRG This Girl Can
Amy Baston Unattached
Phil Bell  
Les Bellis Heaton harriers
Julie Bentham Parkrun
Tracey Billington Ashington Hirst Running Club
Pamela Binns Lytham St Annes Road Running Club
Nev Blenkinsopp Blyth Running Club
Nils Braakmann  
Neil Bradley  
Robert Braithwaite Unattached
Shelly Bremner Amble Wednesday Runners
Claire Bright  
Duncan Browell  
Jacqueline Browell  
Alastair Brown  
Elaine Brown Ashington Hirst Running Club
Emily Brown Blyth Running Club
Karen Brown Ashington Hirst Running Club
Alison Buist  
Bryan Burford  
Suzanne Calcraft  
Louise Callaghan Alnwick Harriers
Carol Carrillo Rabago  
Ben Chaffey Unattached
Allan Chaves  
Chris Checkley Heaton harriers
Rod Chisholm  
Elizabeth Clark  
Carolyn Clayton Ashington Hirst Running Club
Rachel Climson  
Fiona Cochrane These Girls Can Run
Tim Coid Unattached
Judith Copeland Parkrun
Lynne Cornell  
Angela Corry  
Steve Corry  
Lisa Coulthard  
Sally Crockett  
Sarah Crockett  
Stephen Crockett  
Emma Crowley Claremont Road Runners
Fiona Davidson  
Neil Davison  
Paul Dellbridge Alnwick Harriers
Geoff Dick Ashington Hirst Running Club
Keith Dixon  
Donna DohertyFacebook Parkrun
Alex Donaldson  
Robert Donaldson  
Clare Douglas Ashington Hirst Running Club
Niamh Douglas  
Sarah Douglas  
Nicola Evans Low Fell Running Club
Catherine Ezeoke  
Lesley Falkous Blyth Running Club
Sarah Fallows  
Lucy Fargher  
Joanna Fellingham  
Adrian Fletcher Parkrun
Keith Florence Parkrun
Kate Foster These Girls Can Run
Martin France  
Daniel Franklin  
Alex Garbutt Newcastle Frontrunners
Ainara Garcia  
Helen Gardiner North Shields Polytechnic
Hayley Gibb  
Peter Gibb  
Andrew Gibson Ashington Hirst Running Club
Hayley Gibson Wallsend Harriers & AC
Nick Gilbertson Unattached
Amanda Goodfellow  
Josephine Goodfellow Amble Wednesday Runners
Matthew Graham  
Jimmy Gray Unattached
Sarah Groves Unattached
Jacqueline Hails Parkrun
Neil Hamilton Alnwick Harriers
Paul Harrison Low Fell Running Club
Jayne Hately  
Claire Hayes Ashington Hirst Running Club
Darrell Hedley Amble Wednesday Runners
Debra Hedley Rothbury Runners
Susie Helsby  
Liz Hird Shropshire Shufflers
Daniel Hogg Amble Wednesday Runners
Donna Holmes-Bingham  
Ian Humphreys  
Penelope Hunter Unattached
Daniel Johnson St Theresa's Athletics Club
Gillian Johnson  
Hazel Johnson  
Theo Johnson St Theresa's Athletics Club
Anita Jones  
Ebb Kerton Unattached
Jennifer KnightFacebook Alnwick Harriers
Philip Knight  
David Lambert  
Ronnie Laws Ashington Hirst Running Club
Karen Leeson North Shields Polytechnic
Carol Lewcock  
Guy LewcockTwitter  
Peter Lindley Alnwick Harriers
Jill Locker Ashington Hirst Running Club
Paul Luzanycia North Shields Polytechnic
Audrey Luzanycia-Moore Unattached
Peter McCowie Unattached
Clare Mckitterick  
Nicholas McKnight Unattached
Richard Miller  
Anna Morrison  
C Muir  
Lois Neilly  
Nina Nichol  
Ranjit O'Mahony Elswick Harriers
Barry Onions  
David Pace Heaton harriers
Linda Patterson Alnwick Harriers
David Paynter Parkrun
Karen Paynter Ashington Hirst Running Club
Philippa Piet Unattached
Stephen Piggin  
Jo Powell  
Anne Pringle Unattached
Helen Ramsden Unattached
John Reed Unattached
Elli Rhodes Parkrun
Kath Richards North Shields Polytechnic
Steve Richards North Shields Polytechnic
Ann Richardson  
Susan Rigg Quakers Running Club
Helen Robinson Stadium Runners
Rachel Robinson  
Kevin Robson  
John Ross Alnwick Harriers
George Routledge Heaton harriers
Trevor Rowe Unattached
Les Rowlinson Shropshire Shufflers
Christina Saunders-Wingfield These Girls Can Run
Daniel Saxon Unattached
Heather Smith These Girls Can Run
Samantha Smith  
Dominic Smithies Cross Gates Harriers
Diane Soulsby Elvet striders
Stephen Soulsby Elvet striders
Chris Stewart Alnwick Harriers
Steven Stocks Parkrun
Julie Taggart Newcastle Frontrunners
Linsey Teggert Unattached
Jill ThompsonInstagram Blyth Running Club
Laura Thompson #TeamCCRG This Girl Can
Rachael Wainwright  
Jason Waite Sunderland Harriers & AC
Alex Walker Unattached
Yvonne Walker  
Sandra Watson Blyth Running Club
Carole Watt  
Dawn White  
Evelyn Williams Cove Joggers
George Williams Cove Joggers
Susan Williams Cove Joggers
Les Williamson Elswick Harriers
Paul Williamson  
Debs Wilmot Elswick Harriers
Andrea Wilson Blyth Running Club
Victoria Wilson  
Louise Woodison  
Susan Woods These Girls Can Run
Nick Young Unattached
Susan Young  
Susan Young  

188 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrGoogle+LinkedInPinterest