SiEntries Options
Log In  /  Register

South Wales 100 & South Wales 50 - Entry List

Entry List Options
South Wales 100
Team Type Name Club
Solo Harry Allen  
Solo Peter Baran  
Solo Tom Bentley-Taylor  
Solo Hannah Brown  
Solo Mike BurkeFacebookTwitter  
Solo Nicky Cartwright  
Solo Simon Cartwright  
Solo Shaun ChandlerTwitter  
Solo Stephen CousinsFacebookTwitterStravaPower of 10 Worthing & District Harriers
Solo Tony Croucher  
Solo John Cunnane  
Solo Gary Dunkin  
Solo Boris Gaspar  
Solo Andrew Gray  
Solo Michal Grzeszczak  
Solo Stephen Heathcote  
Solo Anthony HowellsFacebookInstagram Mynyddwyr De Cymru
Solo Giles Humphreys-Evans Compton Harriers RC
Solo Elise Jenkins  
Solo Kevin David Jones  
Solo Steven Jones Dark Peak Fell Runners
Solo Otto KarhunenInstagramStrava Southville Running Club
Solo Stephan KeckFacebookInstagram  
Solo Brian Layton Tring RC
Solo Gareth Mills  
Solo Roger Mills Fairwater Runners Cwmbran
Solo Karen Nash Preston Harriers
Solo Alwyn Nixon  
Solo Darren Owen  
Solo Marc PeartonFacebookTwitterInstagram  
Solo Mike Pillans Liss Runners
Solo Rhys Pinner  
Solo Rachel Price  
Solo Jonathan ReesFacebookTwitterInstagramStrava Merthyr Running Club
Solo Leigh Searle  
Solo Nick Shorter  
Solo Oliver Smith  
Solo Gareth SomerfordFacebook  
Solo Steve Spence Trawden Athletic Club
Solo Peter Telford  
Solo Mark Thompson Trail Running Association
Solo Andrew Thomson  
Solo Matt Tomlinson Rolls Royce Harriers
Solo Mick Waker  
Solo Stephen West  
Solo Kevin Wright Bitton Road Runners
Solo John Yuill  

47 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrGoogle+LinkedInPinterest