SiEntries Options
Log In  /  Register

The Great Grizedale 10 Trail Race - Entry List

Entry List Options
Entry List
Participant No. Name Club
1 Alex Armstrong  
2 Julie Balchin Rossendale Triathlon Club
3 Rebekah Beadle Lakeland Orienteering Club
4 Heather Beattie Lancaster & Morecambe AC
5 Stephen Beesley  
6 Joanne Bishop  
7 Sue Booth Cumberland AC
8 Paul Bourne Porter Valley Plodders
9 Peter Breen  
10 Stuart BuchananFacebookStrava Cumberland AC
11 Jonathan Buckley Cumberland AC
12 Becky Burke Liverpool Running Club
13 Robert Burke Liverpool Running Club
14 Susan Burke Liverpool Running Club
15 David Chalmers Hartree Harriers
16 Jonathan Clark  
17 Joseph Cole Cumberland AC
18 Sarka-Jo Cole  
19 Stuart Collier  
20 Annie Conway Ambleside AC
21 Stacey Cooper Rossendale Triathlon Club
22 Matthew Dewhurst  
23 Simon Dewhurst  
24 Nicholas Downes Cumberland AC
25 Elizabeth Earle Tynedale Harriers & AC
26 Rachael Fearon Cumberland AC
27 Clare Feeney-Johnson Women on the Run
28 Carl Fisher Cumberland AC
29 Anthony Foreman  
30 Anne Giles Ambleside AC
31 Chris Giles Ambleside AC
32 Geoffrey Gough Clayton-le-Moors Harriers
33 Julie Graham Garstang Running Club
34 Steve Green  
35 Carol Gunn St Bees Triers
36 Adrian Hadley Cumberland AC
37 Richard HarrisonPower of 10 Ambleside AC
38 Stephen Harthan  
39 Terry Hellings Lytham St Annes RR Club
40 Cath Hodson  
41 Angela Howarth  
42 Steven Howe  
43 Gary James  
44 Beverley Jowett  
45 Lauren Kenwright Blengdale Runners Athletic Club
46 Gregory Lambert Wester Ross AC
47 Graham Lawton Lancaster & Morecambe AC
48 Graham Leggett Cumberland AC
49 Kirsty Martindale Women on the Run
50 Suzanne McArdle  
51 David Mccabe Trawden Athletic Club
52 Peter Milligan Cumberland AC
53 Heather Moorhouse Women on the Run
54 Paul Muller Northern Veterans AC
55 Timothy Natrajan Eden Runners
56 Jennifer Neate  
57 Nic North  
58 Paul Nyland  
59 Diane O'Gorman  
60 Peter O'Gorman Rossendale Harriers & AC
61 Greg Oulton Lytham St Annes RR Club
62 Rhiannon Page  
63 Eden Parkinson Lancaster & Morecambe AC
64 Evie Plumb  
65 Jonathan Poirrette Serpentine RC
66 Coral Price  
67 Martin Quinn Chorley Athletic and Triathlon Club
68 Susan Richardson St Bees Triers
69 Christopher Robb  
70 Karen Robb  
71 David Rowley Smooth tri
72 Jack RyderInstagram None
73 Jerri Ryder  
74 John Ryder  
75 Megan Ryder  
76 Derran Sewell  
77 Neil SheldrakeStrava Razzer's Runners
78 Judith Shotton Sunderland Harriers & AC
79 Michelle Shuttleworth St Bees Triers
80 Paul Slone Keswick Tri Club
81 Beverley Smith Cumberland AC
82 Thomas Smith  
83 Ian Stainthorpe Rochdale Harriers & AC
84 Mark Stanbridge Macclesfield Harriers & AC
85 Joao Teixeira  
86 Ellie Thompsett Cumberland AC
87 Paul Thompson Hornsea Harriers
88 Maddy Turnbull Marple Runners
89 Amanda Vernal  
90 Kevin Wallace Cumberland AC
91 Jennifer Weir  
92 Lisa Whetter  
93 Claire Wilson Helm Hill Runners
94 Dan Wilson Cumberland AC
95 Vic Wilson Cumberland AC
96 Sarah Witte  
97 Simon Wright  
99 Steve Varney Kendal Amateur Athletic Club
100 Lucy Beresford Trawden Athletic Club
101 Mark Cuthbertson Cairnsmore Mile munchers
102 Stephen Hall Ribble Valley Harriers
103 Joel Schafer  
104 Patrick Cooper Lordshill Road Runners
105 Mike Troup Ambleside AC
106 Stuart Pyne Cumberland AC

105 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrGoogle+LinkedInPinterest