SiEntries Options
Login / Register

The Six Dales Circuit - 21st Anniversary

Event Twitter Feed
Event Website

Saturday 9th November 2019

Notice: Coronavirus and SiEntries - for more information please see our Help Topic.

Entries Open
Monday 1st April 2019
Entries Close
Wednesday 6th November 2019
Entry Fees

£9 LDWA members
£13 non-members

Entries Secretary - Chris & Glenis Brown
01785 814220

Six Dales Circuit - 21st Anniversary

The “Original” Clockwise Route

Map:  White Peak OL24  1:25000

Distance:  25 miles (Time limit 10 hours)

Start:  Biggin Village Hall, SK17 0DL.    GR SK155592           

Time:  8am Walkers  9am Runners

Entry limit:  220

Includes: Meal at finish – Certificate – Route description – Refreshments en route

Route:  Biggin Dale, Wolfscote Dale, Beresford Dale, Hartington, Monyash, Lathkill Dale, Bradford Dale, Long Dale

Equipment:  Waterproofs, Map, Compass, Mug, Whistle, Torch

Please note that all entrants must use the car park provided – do not park on pavements as this is an obstruction offence to residents

***Please note that all the Friday night floor spaces are taken***

Save the date and share

Event Location: