SiEntries Options
Login / Register


Event Facebook Page
Event Twitter Feed
Event Website

Saturday 24th August 2019

Solo   Pair   Trio   Quad
Team Members Class Club/Team Name
Peter Grant, Lynne Jennings MIXV50 Team Grennings
Adam Smith, Ben Phillips MSEN Team Turbo
Vicky Armstrong, Neil Copeland MIXV40 AeBikeShop
Joe Daw, Colin Richards MV40  
Michael Bossard, Gavin Blainey MV40 North Argyll Cycle Club
Gavin McKellar, Christopher McConnell MV40 Coylton CC
Callum Dunn, Rebecca Bryson MIXSEN Dalbeattie Hairy Bikers

7 Entries

If you want to let your fellow competitors know a little bit more about who you are and what you do you can enter details of any social media accounts you have via the Update My Details page. We'll then put a link to your accounts on this Entry List and also on any results produced by SPORTident. FacebookTwitterInstagramAttackpointStravaPower of 10FlickrLinkedInPinterest