SiEntries Options
Log In  /  Register




Filter Events

Select Event Types:

Previous Events - 2018

Date Event Status
Sun 18 Feb 18 Trailquest Events North Coast Trailquest - Round 5
Sun 18 Feb 18 Trail Race Marriott's Way Trail Marathon
Sun 18 Feb 18 Orienteering Holmwood Common, Regional Level C
Sun 18 Feb 18 Running / Walking Cornwall Fire Service Half Marathon
Sun 18 Feb 18 Trail Race The Beast
Sat 17 Feb 18 Trail Race Wildest Peaks Trail Run
Sat 17 Feb 18 Running / Walking Silverdale Circuit
Sat 17 Feb 18 Ultra Running Last One Standing - Castle Ward
Sat 17 Feb 18 Trail Race Dalby Dark Run
Sat 17 Feb 18 Trail Race Castle Ward Trail Races
Sat 17 Feb 18 Running / Walking 24 hr Round and Ultra Race Seminar
Fri 16 Feb 18 Trail Race Tollymore 10k Night Edition
Sun 11 Feb 18 Orienteering STAG SoSOL 3
Sun 11 Feb 18 Running / Walking Newcastle Winter Wonder 4
Sun 11 Feb 18 Cyclosportive Manchester Mini Sportive
Sun 11 Feb 18 Trail Race Hardmoors 26.2: Saltburn
Sun 11 Feb 18 Trailquest Events Dark & White Winter Trailquest #3
Sun 11 Feb 18 Ultra Running Brecon to Cardiff Ultra
Sun 11 Feb 18 Mountain Bike Biking Blitz #1 - Ballinastoe
Sun 11 Feb 18 Orienteering BASOC - Loch Vaa
Sat 10 Feb 18 Orienteering STAG Scottish Night Championships
Sat 10 Feb 18 Mountain Bike Kielder Chiller 24
Sat 10 Feb 18 Trail Race Dukeries 10
Sat 10 Feb 18 Trail Race Dartmoor Trail Challenge
Sat 10 Feb 18 Fell Race Carnethy Five
Fri 9 Feb 18 Ultra Running The 'Raidlight' Arc of Attrition 18
Fri 9 Feb 18 Running / Walking In Conversation with Billy Bland
Sun 4 Feb 18 Trail Race Trail Run Series #1
Sun 4 Feb 18 Trail Race Montane Trail 26 Grizedale
Sun 4 Feb 18 Fell Race Long Mynd Valleys Race
Sun 4 Feb 18 Mountain Marathon Kong Mini Mountain Marathon Round 1
Sun 4 Feb 18 Adventure Race Cranleigh Adventure Race
Sat 3 Feb 18 Fell Race Wadsworth Trog
Fri 2 Feb 18 Ultra Running Highland Fling Race Training Camp 2
Sun 28 Jan 18 Walking Offa's Twisted Wye Kanter 2
Sun 28 Jan 18 Orienteering ELO SoSOL 2 Binning Wood
Sun 28 Jan 18 Trail Race The Dark Star River Marathon
Sat 27 Jan 18 Ultra Running Waterway 30
Sat 27 Jan 18 Ultra Running The Peddars Way Ultra Marathon
Sat 27 Jan 18 Mountain Marathon Marmot Dark Mountains
Sat 27 Jan 18 Trail Race L100 Recce: Ambleside - Coniston
Sat 27 Jan 18 Orienteering INVOC Littlemill Orienteering Event
Fri 26 Jan 18 Trail Race Mourne Way 10k Night Edition
Sun 21 Jan 18 Ultra Running Recce Day: Cardiff to Treorchy
Sun 21 Jan 18 Orienteering OK Nuts Trophy and Blood Races
Sun 21 Jan 18 Road Race Kirkistown Track 5K and 10K Runs
Sun 21 Jan 18 Duathlon / Triathlon Kirkistown Race Track Duathlon
Sat 20 Jan 18 Mountain Bike Strathpuffer 24 MTB
Sat 20 Jan 18 Walking The Hebden
Sat 20 Jan 18 Adventure Race CCAR Series Round 3 - Belfast
Fri 19 Jan 18 Orienteering Edinburgh Big Weekend 2018
Sun 14 Jan 18 Trailquest Events North Coast Trailquest - Round 4
Sun 14 Jan 18 Running / Walking Newcastle Winter Wonder 3
Sun 14 Jan 18 Trail Race High Fells of Hedgehope HM
Sun 14 Jan 18 Ultra Running Cold Christmas 50k
Sat 13 Jan 18 Ultra Running Spine Training - Spine Masterclass
Sat 13 Jan 18 Trail Race Petzl NightRunner Rivington
Fri 12 Jan 18 Ultra Running Spine Training - Challenger
Fri 12 Jan 18 Trail Race Castlewellan 10k Night Edition
Sun 7 Jan 18 Orienteering STAG No 1 SCORE+ Series
Sun 7 Jan 18 Trail Race Positive Steps Kings Forest 10km
Sun 7 Jan 18 Adventure Race Mickleham Adventure Race
Sun 7 Jan 18 Duathlon / Triathlon Kielder Off Road Duathlon
Sun 7 Jan 18 Trail Race Freedom Racing - Clowance Woods
Sun 7 Jan 18 Trailquest Events Dark & White Winter Trailquest #2
Sun 7 Jan 18 Walking 17th Stansted Stagger
Sat 6 Jan 18 Trail Race Kielder Winter Trail 10M
Sat 6 Jan 18 Trail Race Kielder Night Run 10km
Mon 1 Jan 18 Trail Race The Hardmoors 30
Mon 1 Jan 18 Trail Race The Hardmoors 15
Mon 1 Jan 18 Walking The Hangover Hike
Mon 1 Jan 18 Trail Race Aonach Mor Uphill 2017 (New Year)